호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 (Amaris Hotel Pratama Nusa Dua - Bali)

Jl. Pratama Lingk. Celuk, Kel. Benoa, 누사 두아, 발리, 인도네시아 80363 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 리셉션 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸
아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페 아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 누사 두아 객실 수: 130

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 242개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.9
위치
6.9
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (242)
정렬 기준:
Jacky G. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 31일
What a nightmare

just look new
4
always no water when l wanted to have my shower ,poor breakfast ,didn't provide hair dryer and hot water boiler ,pretty crappy hotel !
이용후기 신고하기
Muhammad M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 12월 20일
Bad hotel
3
이 고객님께서는 평가만 하시고 이용 후기는 올리지 않으셨습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Nelavathi S. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 14일
Excellent Staff and Service

Staff Friendliness and Helpfullness, Cleanliness, value for monrey
9
My entire family were very happy with our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The condition of the hotel is definitely more the 2 star. Cleanliness was good. Breakfast not much choice but for the price it is okay. Swimming pool was good. We had a lot of fun.Will definitely recommend anyone to go there. keep up the hood hospitality.
이용후기 신고하기
Novy W. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 17일
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
이용후기 신고하기
Dessi M. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2015년 11월 17일
Save your money

The staff, the pool
4.7
I can go on for days on how lovely the staff was here, so helpful, sincere, and friendly. But besides that this place is a dump. The sheets were dirty, the towels were dirty, and no cold water from the sink. The walls are paper thin and you can hear any and all noise on the floor you are staying on. From 3 of the nights I spent there I was only able to sleep once, the first night people were partying going in and out of rooms in our hallway until 5 in the morning. The second night I got woken up by a child a couple of rooms down. There were some very rude and creepy people also staying in the hotel which made things even worse. The breakfast sucked, hardly any options. This hotel is outside of the resort area in nusa dua, which was fine, but walking around the area was a nightmare. 30 minute walk to the beach, but very close to one of the best pizza restaurants in nusa dua called nusa dua pizza.
이용후기 신고하기
Aurellia F. 출장 및 비즈니스 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 15일
Best value for stay

Price, clean, polite people
7.7
Good value for price. The air conditioner was good, i like how tge clean and take care of the equipment in the room. Nice place to stay with great price. But, unfortunately they close the room service. I used to ordered their fried rice a couple mobths ago, but today the close the resto.
이용후기 신고하기
Niken Y. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 11월 12일
Nyaman, bersih, semua fasilitas berfungsi baik.

clean room, quiet enough, nice staff
8
comfort enough
이용후기 신고하기
Maheswaren S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 22일
Nice

Food, Hospitality and Room Service
8.7
Fantastic
이용후기 신고하기
Shu M. 커플 Taiwan, 2015년 10월 20일
Nice and fair hotel

The staffs are very friendly. The location is not bad which many small restaurants and shops around it. The space of the room is very suitable for two people stay in.
5.3
이용후기 신고하기
Abdul H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 10월 5일
Amaris Hospitality

Friendliness, Cleanliness and Location
9.3
Overall it is a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the warm hospitality given to me at Amaris Hotel. The breakfast was reasonably good. I enjoyed my walk along Jalan Pratama, mixing with the local residents.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 리셉션아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 수영장아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 발코니/테라스아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 식당아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 게스트 룸아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 -  주변환경아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 뷔페아마리스 호텔 프라타마 누사 두아 - 발리 발리 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06