호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 (Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel)

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., 나좀티엔, 파타야, 태국 20250

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 702개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (702)
정렬 기준:
Seong H. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 5월 31일
규모있는 호텔

가격, 위치, 규모
6
고급 호텔은 아니지만 가족 단위 여행에 괜찮은 호텔
이용후기 신고하기
Gyehwan L. 커플 South Korea, 2014년 7월 15일
신관과 구관!?

바다, 수영장, 호텔앞 먹자골목
5.7
신관이 있는듯하나 우리가 이용한곳은 구관이라 방은 오래되 유스호스텔같은 분위이이다. 하지만 수영장과 바닷가가 바로 앞에있어 그나마 위안이 되었던곳입니다
이용후기 신고하기
Paul R. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 4월 15일
Nice hotel
3.7
The hotel is very pretty and look good the view from the ocean wing is fantastic. The staff are very young and could do with some training on manners. Apart. From these aspects we would go back.
이용후기 신고하기
Trapa P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Thailand, 2016년 4월 15일
Requitments
4
- aircondition should be adjust + - - Need kid clubs inside bld.
이용후기 신고하기
George F. 유아/아동 동반 가족 United States of America, 2016년 4월 14일
Great value for money
6
I was prepared for all kinds of hassles that you normally encounter with check in other things with a big hotel but even though they were packed checkin was breeze, as was checkout. They did a pretty good job of handling the crowds for breakfasts as well. The staff was great, although their English was mediocre. We are definitely going back. I would compare the experience favorably against the Centara Grand Mirage Hotel both in terms of costs and their ability to handle crowds.
이용후기 신고하기
Yueh F. 청소년 동반 가족 Thailand, 2016년 4월 12일
holidays
5.7
Nice environment and close to attraction
이용후기 신고하기
Thayikaporn T. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2016년 4월 6일
There's nice place that included all facilities in
5
Nice
이용후기 신고하기
Sebastien L. 그룹 여행객 France, 2016년 4월 3일
“Excellent mega big 4 stars hotel complex with man
6.7
My mate and I ended up there as we were not so keen to stay on Pattaya beach which is filthy and full of the wrong stuff. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this hotel given the rate we got on agoda. Ok it is not a brand new hotel but it is very well maintained and very clean. All the pools are great and very clean too. The room we had was of a good size and had all the amenities plus a balcony. Only complain would be about the shower which hose was pierced. No big deal. The ambassador boost loads of restaurants. All the food we tried was very good and very affordable. You have so many choices that you don't need to move away from the complex which is good because the hotel is quite far away from Pattaya and taxis are expensive and refuse to use their meters. Most of the guests are Russians holiday makers and their behaviour was pretty good i have to say. The beach itself was clean and water clear enough. In a nut shell this hotel is suited for families. It's location is very good, the surroundings make you feel like you are in the Bahamas, it has plenty of bars and very good restaurant. At night you have food stands from around the world which is really cool. You have about 3 massive pools, all very well maintained and clean. The staff is very nice except for a few who clearly are not happy to be there such as the pool towel boy and the beer tent staff but the vast majority is fine especially at the front desk and at the Japanese restaurant who made us feel special. The breakfast choice is very large and has something for everyone. All in all we had a great stay and I will be returning ASAP to this relaxing place. My only complain would be for the F&B manager and regards the pool bar. At 18h00 my mate and I went there for a sundowner but the bar was already closed. Seriously what is wrong with him, having this place shut when it should be the rush hour time ?! Hello mate, get a brain will you ?! Other than that all good. Try this place by
이용후기 신고하기
Lakshmipathi R. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2016년 3월 27일
Excellent location & facilities
6
Overall very satisfied with the facilities, location, clemjiness, etc..
이용후기 신고하기
Lam M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 3월 18일
overall satisfied
5.7
My kids like the environment there,available few of the different types of outdoor pool and the breakfast buffet is suitable for all different countries tourist.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 식당앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B03