호텔 정보 보기

앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 (Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel)

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., 나좀티엔, 파타야, 태국 20250 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 762건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 762개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Tarapong R. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
General Topic
Generally, we are appreciated with the hotel. Decoration in the room is quite old, but clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Wasupak C. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Everything is great except the location
I really like the place. Breakfast is awesome, view is great right on the beach with gigantic pools, nice room. But it's better to have a car to stay there. Also, the wall is very thin we could here the TV and conversation of people next door.
작성일: 2016년 6월 3일 금요일

Akkhanan W. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good
Verygood
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Tewa K. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Overall
Overall is OK
작성일: 2016년 5월 10일 화요일

Yueh C. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
holidays
Nice environment and close to attraction
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

George F. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great value for money
I was prepared for all kinds of hassles that you normally encounter with check in other things with a big hotel but even though they were packed checkin was breeze, as was checkout. They did a pretty good job of handling the crowds for breakfasts as well. The staff was great, although their English was mediocre. We are definitely going back. I would compare the experience favorably against the Centara Grand Mirage Hotel both in terms of costs and their ability to handle crowds.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

trapa P. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Requitments
- aircondition should be adjust + - - Need kid clubs inside bld.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

paul R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Nice hotel
The hotel is very pretty and look good the view from the ocean wing is fantastic. The staff are very young and could do with some training on manners. Apart. From these aspects we would go back.
작성일: 2016년 4월 16일 토요일

Sebastien L. / 프랑스
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
“Excellent mega big 4 stars hotel complex with many massive swimming pools !”
My mate and I ended up there as we were not so keen to stay on Pattaya beach which is filthy and full of the wrong stuff. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and quality of this hotel given the rate we got on agoda. Ok it is not a brand new hotel but it is very well maintained and very clean. All the pools are great and very clean too. The room we had was of a good size and had all the amenities plus a balcony. Only complain would be about the shower which hose was pierced. No big deal. The ambassador boost loads of restaurants. All the food we tried was very good and very affordable. You have so many choices that you don't need to move away from the complex which is good because the hotel is quite far away from Pattaya and taxis are expensive and refuse to use their meters. Most of the guests are Russians holiday makers and their behaviour was pretty good i have to say. The beach itself was clean and water clear enough. In a nut shell this hotel is suited for families. It's location is very good, the surroundings make you feel like you are in the Bahamas, it has plenty of bars and very good restaurant. At night you have food stands from around the world which is really cool. You have about 3 massive pools, all very well maintained and clean. The staff is very nice except for a few who clearly are not happy to be there such as the pool towel boy and the beer tent staff but the vast majority is fine especially at the front desk and at the Japanese restaurant who made us feel special. The breakfast choice is very large and has something for everyone. All in all we had a great stay and I will be returning ASAP to this relaxing place. My only complain would be for the F&B manager and regards the pool bar. At 18h00 my mate and I went there for a sundowner but the bar was already closed. Seriously what is wrong with him, having this place shut when it should be the rush hour time ?! Hello mate, get a brain will you ?! Other than that all good. Try this place by
작성일: 2016년 4월 8일 금요일

Thayikaporn T. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
There's nice place that included all facilities in.
Nice
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일