l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 (Ambassador City Jomtien Hotel)

21/10 M.2 Sukhunvit Rd., 나좀티엔, 파타야, 태국 20250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 식당 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비
앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장 앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장
지역: 나좀티엔 객실 수: 999

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

8.0

이용후기 425개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
8.0
전체 이용후기 (425)
정렬 기준:
Gyehwan L. 연인 South Korea, 2014년 7월 15일
신관과 구관!?

바다, 수영장, 호텔앞 먹자골목
5.7
신관이 있는듯하나 우리가 이용한곳은 구관이라 방은 오래되 유스호스텔같은 분위이이다. 하지만 수영장과 바닷가가 바로 앞에있어 그나마 위안이 되었던곳입니다
Thiva C. 연인 Thailand, 2015년 2월 16일
good service quality

large wonderful swinning pool
10
wonderful
John G. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 1월 26일
like a self contained city

the many pools,
9.3
Many pools for adults and children, very close to the ocean, and the breakfasts were varied and good quality.
Pattama H. 출장객 Thailand, 2015년 1월 18일
good

food delicious
6.3
Jessemer C. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 17일
Mr

Location and the room
9.7
Fantastic place and location
Shane C. 유아 동반 가족 Ireland, 2015년 1월 17일
ambassador jomtein beach

location was good close to pattaya cartoon network waterpark silver lake etc
7.3
Stay was good. Package holiday land though very big almost a city in itself and you could spend your whole holiday here (although we were here for three days in a three week holiday). Almost all residents were Russian package holiday tourists. Nice pools and playground for kids. Babysitters available and taxi into pattaya for 20 baht (50 euro cent). Lots of nearby attractions and you can walk out of the complex along the beach to get cheap high quality local food (although the hotel has tried to wall their section of the beach off so you can't see these local restaurants)
Sidhanth H. 연인 India, 2015년 1월 13일
Great place with good options

Good swimming options. Huge place with own beach, picturusque room
7.7
Great stay , good place to relax while being near pattaya
Ting-Jie C. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2015년 1월 6일
great room, fast internet

great and comfy room, fast internet, nature hotel
8
Good and comfy room, with fast internet and close to nature
Ting-Jie C. 유아 동반 가족 Taiwan, 2015년 1월 6일
comfy room, good view

comfy room, good view, fast internet
8
comfy room,good view, fast internet
Oraya K. 유아 동반 가족 Thailand, 2015년 1월 4일
Good View with Bad Service

We are quite happy with Ocean View from the room. The room is clean enough but the atmosphere outside it seems that the hotel is very old. They should renovate and decorate the public use and lift.
6.3
We are all happy with room and view. It is comfortable to go to the swimming pool and beach. But we are so upset with the service at the reception because when we checked in we said that we did call for extra bed for 1 room ( we booked 3 rooms) and the reception said the room all are ready so we went into the room but they still didn't prepare us for extra bed then I needed to call the service room to asked for again but the service room replied me that they don't have any message/ notice from Reception. We paid for the extra bed, we got only 1 bed extra with no facilities such as towel, toothbrush, slipper, shampoo, shower cap, soap, etc. for the extra person. Is this reasonable to pay for. When we go down to ask for welcome drink which we got 6 coupons, the service at Atrium Bar is very very bad. It seems like we got free coupon for drink and they didn't care to service us at all. We just really surprise with the service for Breakfast, they gave us a very good service. The only one thing we think it's best for this trip. Again, when we checked out the reception didn't ask us for stamp for the car park ticket so when we drove out from Hotel, the security guard blocked us, we needed to u-turn the car back to the buiding again to stamp the car park ticket. ( the guard said to me that reception always like this, they don't make customer stamp the car park, and when I went back to stamp at reception, they said that the security guard has the various type of ticket for customer, they don't know which ticket color the customer has and need to be stamp. What do you think about this ? We are customer, we don't know how you manage for your internal service, right. We knew only that we waste time for this a lot.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 식당앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 호텔 외부구조앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 게스트 룸앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 로비앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장앰배서더 시티 좀티엔 호텔 파타야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B04