l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엠버 레지던스 (Amber Residence)

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸
엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션 엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구
지역: 빠통 비치 객실 수: 15

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 192개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (192)
정렬 기준:
Ang L. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 26일
Very comfortable stay

Penhouse room, comfortable and clean
10
Very comfortable stay. Penhouse room is nice and clean room. Location just 5min walk to the beach. Breakfast is nice but only have 3 choice. American breakfast, fried rice and fried noodle. Friendly staff.
Vanessa T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 26일
Very Friendly and Convenient

Big Breakfast, Friendly & Convenience
9.3
Allen J. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 24일
aaamber

staff.room. location
8.7
I stayed for 1 month and the great staff kept , good clean rooms, comfortable beds , good cable TV , close to the beach. Some people may be concerned about the stairs though All in all top notch value for money.
Chee W. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 16일
Amber Residence Awesome Stay

1) value of money. 2) strategic location 3) awesome staff
10
Fantastic
Elizabeth S. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 8월 30일
Nice and peaceful location. Very friendly staff

Friendly Staff, value for money and peaceful location
8.3
It was like home away from home, my bf checked-in 2 days earlier than me and when I got there he already aclimatized and seems to know everyone in the hotel.. Receptionists were very accomodating, i was given warm welcome and he helped me carry my luggage up to our room. Room is just right for us as couples, had a balcony to use as a smoking area.
Duy L. 그룹 여행객 Vietnam, 2014년 7월 1일
Normally, not special

Normal, normal
6.3
I stay here I see normally like 3* hotel. Not have special to comment.
Wah L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 13일
Great value and clean hotel

Great value Clean
6.7
Stayed for a night, though it's a budget hotel but they've tried keeping their hotel and top condition; nevertheless there are still rooms for improvement.
Leirong X. 연인 China, 2014년 4월 30일
clean,comfortable and near the beach

service,people,and room is good
10
All good and I like it,I will go to Amber Residence again.
Taweesak W. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2014년 4월 16일
Nice trip

clean, near beach, fair price
7.7
can walk to the beach in 5 min
Taweesak W. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 4월 15일
Phuket Trip

clean, small, near beach
7.7
quite small but clean and near patong beach

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엠버 레지던스 푸켓엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 로비엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B08