호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

엠버 레지던스 (Amber Residence)

195 Phrabaramee Road, Kathu, 빠통 비치, 푸켓, 태국

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 214개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (214)
정렬 기준:
Nick L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2016년 4월 30일
Good for short stay
6
I found Amber Residence to be adequate for my needs, I was only in Patong for 2 days to catch up with a friend who was staying at another hotel nearby. The room although small, was enough for 1 or 2 people to stay quite comfortably. For the price paid for the room it was worth the money, specially for such a short stay. It took around 20 mins to walk to Jungceylon shopping centre which might be a bit far in the hot whether however there are plenty of motorbike taxi's or tuk tuks around too.
이용후기 신고하기
Kit L. 커플 Hong Kong, 2016년 4월 17일
Unsatisfactory
2.7
Nice layout of the room but no lift Not really close to the place with more restaurants and shops
이용후기 신고하기
Eugene K. 그룹 여행객 Russia, 2016년 3월 23일
Great value for close beach
6.7
Just good value for money
이용후기 신고하기
Ashleigh B. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 24일
really enjoyed our stay

Great location and value for money
8
We really enjoyed our stay and thought that it was a great spot right by the beach and lots of activities etc. The deluxe room we stayed at was nice and was cleaned every day. The language barrier was a bit tough at times but the staff were very friendly. Overall I would recommend if you want value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Guy H. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 12월 13일
Very bad

Location. Nice TV channels selection,
4.7
이용후기 신고하기
Lubos S. 개인 여행자 Slovakia, 2015년 12월 5일
A baci place at good location

Its nice, good locantion, good staff
10
It was perfect, so perfect that I extended accommodation for longer time
이용후기 신고하기
Roda V. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 11월 26일
I am impressed staying in Amber Residence

Very clean, value for money and comfortable
7.3
Good stay overall except no elevator
이용후기 신고하기
Tsz K. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 11월 23일
So far so good

not very good
6
이용후기 신고하기
Filly N. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 9월 8일
The hotel is not good, feel disappointed

We feel disappointed about the hotel
4
Bad
이용후기 신고하기
Zublis Z. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 17일
very Good Place

nice staff, good place, near Patong Beach
7.7
our stay is very nice have a good staff and very kind, even we have problem :) it's very near to reach Patong Beach, and easy to find Mini Market, and also easy to find something to eat :D
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
엠버 레지던스 푸켓엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 팝/라운지엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 게스트 룸엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 리셉션엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 호텔 인테리어엠버 레지던스 푸켓 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08