호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아모라 비치 리조트 (Amora Beach Resort)

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, 방 타오, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변
지역: 방 타오 객실 수: 255

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 239개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (239)
정렬 기준:
Lee Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 4월 9일
아름다운 비치

비치, 아침, 위치
8.7
스탠다드룸 상태는 별로 입니다. 슈페리어 이상으로 예약하시면 만족하실 듯 합니다.. 해변에 붙어 있어 편히 놀기는 좋습니다. 연인들이 가면 가격 대비 아주 만족하실듯 합니다. 호텔 자체 서비스 비용(택시,여행 등)이 좀 호텔 가격 대비 좀 비쌉니다. 늦은 비행기 이용시 샤워 시설도 있습니다.. 추천..
Minji K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 7월 18일
휴식을 취하기에 좋은 리조트

리조트 바로 뒤 (50미터거리)에 바다가 있음, 수영장도 깔끔함
10
비치를 보며 한가로이 여유를 느끼기에 좋은 곳으로, 걸어서 바로 뒤에 비치가 있습니다. 방도 깨끗하고, 1층 방 테라스는 수영장쪽으로 바로 연결도 됩니다. 천국처럼 쉬다 오시기 딱 좋습니다. 해변가 오른쪽으로 쭉 걸어가시면 유명한 리조트가 있어서 상점도 이용할 수 있고, 해변가 안마 샵도 많습니다.
식당 정보: 주위에 식당이 거의 없으니 음식을 준비해가시거나 리조트 식사를 이용하세요.
Yong C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 5일
if you like to relax at the beach, this is it!

1. great beach, long white sandy beach. 2. good privacy, the beach is not crowded. 3. the hotel has 2 swimming pools, very clean.
8
we were here before, and this time we stayed here for 2 nights. we prefer hotels with long, clean and sandy beach, not crowded as we prefer privacy, that is why we were here again. we spent most of our time at the beach and pools under the shades of trees, walked along the great beach during morning and evening, enjoyed the wave and breeze. well, i have started to miss all these... as we rented a car, finding food at the near by places was of no issue. within a few kilometers were restaurants (western and locals) and the prices were reasonable, great taste too. even if without transport, walking about 1 km from the hotel , at the main road, there is a small commercial area where convenient shops, mcdonald's, pizza are available. on monday, there is a evening market on the way fro hotel to main road. not a big one, but you can find food, fruits and some souveniers, much better value for money compared to other places like patong and shopping malls. noted that the stalls opened in the mid afternoon and started to close at about 8 pm. lastly, this hotel offered the best price compared to other near by hotels which have direct access to the beach. definately this hotel is at the top of my list for my next visit to phuket.
Steven M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 4월 21일
4 star hotel with no iron !!!

Outrigger in walking distance
5.7
Bog standard if you sleeping on a door as a bed
Li J. 연인 China, 2015년 4월 13일
Overall is good!

Big pool, close to the breach and quiet after the travel group leave the resort
9
It's valuable
Ilan G. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 7일
value for money great location great beach

lication beach comfort
7.7
Loved it
Lee Y. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 4월 6일
beautiful beach

beach, breakfast, location
8.7
It is better you take superior room or over. the standard room condition was not so good. Anyway it has a good beach and very worth hotel price.
Bruce R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 12월 28일
Staff were very pleasant

Nice welcome.Tried very hard to understand enquiries?Service in the breakfast area was excellent.Room management was excellent.
7
Overall as a short term user very good.I would however ensure that at reception at all times you have one staff member who has a good understanding of English.The staff who are not as good will learn by osmosis .
Zhichao Y. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 12월 26일
Really bad!
2.3
Definitely overpriced based on the actual service and facilities. Got the very serious bed insects bites and ended up in the hospital due to the allergy. Sorry, guys. Stay away from this hotel!
William K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 11월 23일
Good hotel in Laguna

Location, price, value for money
8
I went to the Laguna Phuket triathlon and wanted a hotel nearby that didn't cost a lot. The room was nice, the staff were helpful, and it was only a short walk down the black to the triathlon start.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 전망아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  놀이터아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C04