내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아모라 비치 리조트 (Amora Beach Resort)

322 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, Taling, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실
아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당
호텔 위치: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 255

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 219개에서

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.0
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
모든 이용후기 (219)
정렬 기준:
Minji K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 7월 18일
휴식을 취하기에 좋은 리조트

리조트 바로 뒤 (50미터거리)에 바다가 있음, 수영장도 깔끔함
10
비치를 보며 한가로이 여유를 느끼기에 좋은 곳으로, 걸어서 바로 뒤에 비치가 있습니다. 방도 깨끗하고, 1층 방 테라스는 수영장쪽으로 바로 연결도 됩니다. 천국처럼 쉬다 오시기 딱 좋습니다. 해변가 오른쪽으로 쭉 걸어가시면 유명한 리조트가 있어서 상점도 이용할 수 있고, 해변가 안마 샵도 많습니다.
식당 정보: 주위에 식당이 거의 없으니 음식을 준비해가시거나 리조트 식사를 이용하세요.
Azizah M. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 29일
Memorable

clean and big room
6.7
Norhaliza M. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 8월 28일
Bad...

nothing outstanding
6.3
just so so... old hotel at the beach but internet connection is stone age...the paid internet same speed..cost a bomb
Gerhard B. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 18일
secluded hotel tucked away with old world feel.

beach, gardens,
3.7
nice hotel that could be run more efficiently. it has a lot of potential as its a lovely place. the hotel needs upgrading though, like our aircon failed, power in the power points failed. the staff are willing to assist but seem to be limited to what they can do. on check out there were discrepancies on the bill of which of which they were going to come back to me about. i have heard nothing. internet is painfully slow, breakfast is limited and not great. having brunch elsewhere is essential to non asian
Diana P. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 22일
Relaxing time at comfortable resort

Hotel right on the beach, breakfast included and close to some good restaurants.
6.7
Amora is a nice budget resort with clean rooms and friendly staff. It's a half hour taxi ride to Patong Beach if you were looking to be a bit closer to the action it's probably not the best location.
Yean F. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 10일
peaceful, quiet & comfortable

Good swimming pool, great breakfast & nice surroundings
8
Foo C. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 10일
Comfortable hotel

near beach
5.7
Kristen P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 6월 9일
Friendly staff, affordable room, great pool!

Quiet, close to the ocean, secluded
7.7
My stay here was very nice and enjoyable. The only negative thing I would have to say is that I left something at the hotel and called within a few hours to see if they had found it and they had not. It was something of sentimental value to me and I know exactly where I left it so I found it discomforting that they 'could not find it'.
Kongkiet T. 연인 Thailand, 2013년 6월 9일
Never need to go again

Bad location,dirty room,alone
3.7
There r many things make me fail from this hotel.a quite far from the main road and not east to drive at night.Hotel room is very old with bad smelly.Both electric system and water supply failed,when I stayed.Hotel is a vintage style hotel but the room is very old enough than it should be.
Daragh O. 출장객 Ireland, 2013년 6월 8일
Horrible, old hotel, run down, basic and not good

checked out day early
3.7
Customer experience very poor, hotel very old and needs updating. location not bad but not hotel transport to local Tesco shop, no path up main road to walk. Staff not friendly, power problem in room 1220 everything kept going off with light switch - had to call and ask engineer to come to open hatch in ceiling to reset switch. Food very poor quality and basic for breakfast. Hotel corridors unclean and pool full of chlorine,pool attendant hand throwing chlorine in pool with people using it. very tired hotel, run down and in poor condition. price is too high for this hotel - needs total reform or closed down.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  주변환경아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 로비아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 레크레이션 시설 아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 식당아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 미팅 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 연회장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 전망아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 해변아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 -  정원아모라 비치 리조트 푸켓 - 입구


AS-AGWEB-3B01