l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 202개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (202)
정렬 기준:
Ann F. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 27일
Locaiton in Wellington

Location, staff performance and room size
8.3
James P. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 11월 27일
Modern hotel, convenient location, good view

Condition of the hotel, Located close to restaurants, Good view from the room
6.3
The hotel lobby and room were in good condition, the hotel is located close to Cuba St where there are good restaurants and cafes, the room itself had a good view of the harbour
Christopher T. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 27일
Great Location

Location, Comfort and Price
7.7
Great location so easy to walk around and great views of the Bay.
Edward O. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 11월 14일
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 11월 2일
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8.7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 11월 1일
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9.3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 27일
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 5일
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9.7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 5일
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 4일
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지


AS-AGWEB-3C08