l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 192개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (192)
정렬 기준:
Lorna B. 유아 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 5일
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9.7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 5일
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 10월 4일
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 23일
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Abbie G. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 14일
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9.7
Would definitely stay again.
Ivo W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 14일
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Justin C. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 9월 1일
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 8월 24일
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9.7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 22일
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 8일
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지


AS-AGWEB-3A03