l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지
지역: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 189개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (189)
정렬 기준:
Maree S. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 23일
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Abbie G. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 14일
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9.7
Would definitely stay again.
Ivo W. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 14일
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Justin C. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 9월 1일
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. 출장객 United States of America, 2014년 8월 24일
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9.7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 22일
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 8일
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic
Noel A. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 3일
stay at Amora Wellington

food and service
7
great stay weather not to good but thats wellington will be back soon
Graham H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 27일
Superb

The standard of accommodation is outstanding - almost 5 star! The staff are superbly friendly and helpful. I especially liked the club facilities - well worth the extra
10
Perfect! 2 minor grumbles: no smoking everywhere but I guess that's the law; Car parking expensive and inconvenient
Ian L. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 10일
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지


AS-AGWEB-3A06