호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - F&B 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 -  주변환경
지역 : 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.6

이용후기 264개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.3
직원 태도
8.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (264)
정렬 기준:
Jaswinder S. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 5일
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8.3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
이용후기 신고하기
Mohammad B. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 5일
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
이용후기 신고하기
Jiro K. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 2일
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6.7
Relaxing
이용후기 신고하기
Dale T. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 12월 27일
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
이용후기 신고하기
Russell L. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2015년 12월 11일
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
이용후기 신고하기
Law Y. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2015년 12월 2일
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
이용후기 신고하기
Amanda H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 26일
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
이용후기 신고하기
Sam R. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 23일
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9.7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Joanne W. 출장 및 비즈니스 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 23일
Amazing

Staff room experience
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Sue G. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 11월 22일
welly

location ,service comfort
8.3
good
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - F&B듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 -  주변환경


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02