arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드

우수함 8.6
이용후기 284건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 284개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Leon M.
뉴질랜드
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.

Allen W.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 27일 토요일
Great
Great

Marilyn C.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

Christine H.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

Brylee T.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 24일 수요일
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

Lindsay S.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 22일 월요일
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

john B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

Janine P.
영국
2016년 2월 14일 일요일
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

Jaswinder S.
미국
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

Michael B.
뉴질랜드
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.