내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Duxton Hotel Wellington

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸
호텔 위치: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.6

이용후기 153개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
모든 이용후기 (153)
정렬 기준:
John M. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2014년 4월 14일
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6.7
Quite OK
Sara J. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 11일
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9.7
Great
David P. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 4월 4일
poor service and no parking

central city location
5.7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 30일
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 24일
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9.7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 22일
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 9일
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8.7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 2일
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9.7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 2일
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8.7
Craig L. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 3월 2일
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8.7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A04