l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, 웰링턴 센트럴, 웰링턴, 뉴질랜드 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Duxton Hotel Wellington
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당
듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어 듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실
주변: 웰링턴 센트럴 객실 수: 192

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 181개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (181)
정렬 기준:
Graham H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 27일
Superb

The standard of accommodation is outstanding - almost 5 star! The staff are superbly friendly and helpful. I especially liked the club facilities - well worth the extra
10
Perfect! 2 minor grumbles: no smoking everywhere but I guess that's the law; Car parking expensive and inconvenient
Ian L. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 7월 10일
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 5일
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Jan S. 출장객 Germany, 2014년 7월 1일
Business Travel

All Good - Nothing outstanding
7.3
Anne R. 개인 여행자 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 15일
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8.7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 8일
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6.3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. 출장객 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 7일
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6.7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 6월 3일
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9.7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 2일
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9.7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 5월 25일
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7.3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 외부구조듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 리셉션듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 헬스장듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 이그제큐티브 라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 식당듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 팝/라운지듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 미팅 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 로비듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 게스트 룸듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 호텔 인테리어듁스톤 호텔 웰링턴 웰링턴 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A06