l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아난다 비치 호텔 (Ananda Beach Hotel)

Jl. Hang Tuah, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 리셉션 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 -  정원 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 -  정원 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 시설 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 식당 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 화장실 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 해변
아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 상점 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 식당 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 15
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

6.0

이용후기 31개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
8.1
직원 태도
5.4
호텔 위생 상태
5.2
객실의 편안함
5.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.0
전체 이용후기 (31)
정렬 기준:
Young C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 8월 7일
값싸고 하룻밤 자기 좋은 곳

렘봉안 섬에 가기 전 하룻밤 머물기 좋은 위치
6.3
밤에 조용한 편이나 아침에 시끄러우며 방도 가격에 비해 깨끗한 편임.바닷가와 항구에 인접해 있고 길 건너편 공인 환전소가 환율도 좋고 정직함. 근처 택시 정류장 부근에 한시간 Full body massage가 45,000루피아로 저렴함.
나이트 라이프 정보: 근처 Spa에서 저렴한 마사지 권함
Chih H. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2014년 6월 27일
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8.7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 18일
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4.7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 5월 17일
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7.7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 7일
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 19일
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 8월 2일
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. 유아 동반 가족 Russia, 2013년 6월 25일
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 24일
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Noel A. 유아 동반 가족 Malta, 2013년 1월 15일
Hotel on the beach

Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
5.3
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난다 비치 호텔 발리아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 리셉션아난다 비치 호텔 발리 -  정원아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아난다 비치 호텔 발리 -  정원아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 시설아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 식당아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 화장실아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 해변아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 상점아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 식당아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아난다 비치 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A03