호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.2
이용후기 45건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 45개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.4
  • 부대시설 4.5
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 직원 태도 5.7
  • 가격 대비 6.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.2
정렬 기준

CHIH C. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Shane P. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 4박
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

Allison M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일

Ayu W. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
작성일: 2014년 1월 22일 수요일

lis R. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

Olga Z. / 러시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일

Chris A. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
작성일: 2013년 1월 27일 일요일

Noel A. / 몰타
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
작성일: 2013년 1월 24일 목요일

Martin S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 5박
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
작성일: 2012년 10월 21일 일요일

Sabine B. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일