호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa)

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, 시내, 아부다비, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar
아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 외부구조 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 입구 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 외부구조 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 수영장 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 헬스장 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 -  뷰티살롱 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 커피숍/카페 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당
아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 뷔페 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 화장실 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 팝/라운지 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 이그제큐티브 라운지
지역 : 시내 객실 수: 222

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
8.9
호텔 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.3
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (140)
정렬 기준:
David L. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 14일
Don't look at other Hotels - This is fandabbydozy!

Facilities, staff, location
10
Fantastic - staff couldn't do enough for us. We shall return!
고객평 신고하기
Martin M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 7월 4일
Perfect

the room, service, location
10
absolutely perfect
고객평 신고하기
Katherine K. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 12일
Overnight stay

Shower, comfort of bed
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Muna A. 개인 여행자 Qatar, 2015년 6월 5일
Wonderful pool suite good for covered ladies.

Staff are welcoming /welling to serve, pool suite is good option for covered ladies& Kasara lounge
9
Very nice unlike my previous stay this time they took care of me.
고객평 신고하기
Yousef M. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 3월 12일
Blessed stay

Room sizes, surroundings and avilability of services
8.7
I enjoyed my time in Mangroves Hotel. The room comfort and the avilability of cafes and restaurants were the main reason
고객평 신고하기
Mohammed A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 1월 2일
the treatment of the employee rated 0

nothiung
4.7
고객평 신고하기
Carolyn P. 연인 Australia, 2014년 12월 21일
Great hotel

Beautiful room Friendly helpful staff lovely view
9.3
A beautiful room with a fantastic view with helpful attentive staff
고객평 신고하기
Rupa A. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 12월 4일
Lovely Location

Location, dining options, view
6.7
Nice rooms, and lovely mangrove view. The area was great for a morning walk, and the weather was perfect. The pool is extremely tiny, and the place was pack with kids due to National Day, so that was disappointing. Nice hotel, but not worth the price.
고객평 신고하기
Mark R. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 5일
This Hotel has gone down hill

Location & Food
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel twice before when it first opened. This difference in the last two years is stark. The staff are less well trained and attentive, the hotel rooms are not that clean, we had to move rooms as the one we were given (none smoking) had a smell like someone had died while chain smoking. It took an hour to move us to the next room and the hotel was not full, making us late for our dinner. When we go to the new room we found out our luggage had been left in the hallway for the previous hour unattended (luckily nothing was missing). When we got in to the new room the showers mixer tap was broken and was never fixed for our entire stay. For breakfast, our attendant would not let us order cooked breakfast although the next table with a different waiter could! We also received tea poured from a coffee flask, which tasted of coffee! When we asked for a fresh teapot we were told you couldn't get one, yet the table next to us had a tea pot on their table! Dinner on the other hand at the Thai restaurant was very very good and we would go back only to have dinner there. On the whole not a good experience and not one I would ever have expected from an Anantara.
고객평 신고하기
Jared H. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 10월 21일
Relaxing stay with lovely views

Spa, view, food
10
We had a lovely stay. The view was wonderful and made you feel like you were in a remote location despite being quite close to a busy road. The hotel staff was very accommodating and even able to make a last minute "nut allergy" friendly dessert for my wife's birthday. My wife also really enjoyed the spa. You can easily walk to several other restaurants outside of the hotel, although the in-house Thai place is quite good.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 외부구조아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 입구아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 외부구조아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 수영장아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 헬스장아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 -  뷰티살롱아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 커피숍/카페아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 스파아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 뷔페아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 식당아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 화장실아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 팝/라운지아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 이그제큐티브 라운지아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 화장실아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 화장실아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 팝/라운지아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸아난타라 이스턴 맨그로브 호텔 앤드 스파 아부다비 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A05