내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 (Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당
호텔 위치: 바 아톨 객실 수: 79
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

최상급

9.4

이용후기 21개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.9
호텔 상태/위생 상태
9.7
객실의 편안함
9.8
음식 및 레스토랑
9.2
모든 이용후기 (21)
정렬 기준:
Joanne H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 29일
relax,good design,nice room

room,reataurant,design
9.3
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
Amir A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 11월 9일
Breath Taking Views

Swiming pools, Bathroom, Atmosphere
8
It was amazing, everything was supperb, staff so freindly and helpfull, besutifull room view, just enjoyed every moment of my stay:)
Steven M. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 9월 30일
So Relaxing

Food, Location, Coctail Menu
9.7
It was excellent it felt very exclusive. It also had great menus and very helpful staff
Rex M. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 22일
A+

Everything
10
One of the best we have ever had. We were very happy and satisfied with our stay I can't say they are perfect but at least they are close to perfection.
Yaning J. 연인 China, 2013년 6월 15일
Fantastic experience!

Multi-language services, fast response to the room call, excellent room disign
9.7
1. Too much Chinese couples and families. Maybe due to the festival holidays, 'coz the last day when we left more than 10 Chinese couples/families left with us and the same sea-plane dropped many non-asian faces. Anyway, the island have leaned how to attract Chinese people and opens good policies. So many have came recently although it is not a low cost resort. Even we've been told that there was an private report to show how Anantara knows Chinese people. The traditions, customs, habits etc... In another way of thinking, it was a good thing. You can find Chinese speaking hosts of the room, servants and chef in restaurants, secretary in SPA center, and even coach in diving center. Here we'd give our special thanks to our host and diving coach, and so many other guys. In addition, all the Chinese guys on the island are very nice, even the kid are well educated not to make much noise. That helped a lot 'coz frankly speaking, we're a very noisy nation and sometimes it would ruin a quiet romantic honeymoon. The amazing thing is, we've made friends with lots of people unknown when sunset fishing, snorkeling, para-sailing, and in Yoga. Some couple in the same city still kept in touch with us. So, it cannot to be judged if too many Chinese people were good or unpleasant thing, although we planned to take an island with exotic experience at the beginning. 2. The thing that disappointed us a little was the PRIVACY. Beach is free to walk on, but anyone could see and hear the Beach Villa's movement. You can enter the rooms if you want to try. We didn't stay in Beach Villa bu one couple we met on island told us they felt not comfortable even believing everyone in the resort are educated man and nobody wants to enter their room to see what they're doing at night. And for the Water Villa, the opened design was great but, if your neighbor talked loud, you can hear them even you're inside of your room with door closed. The funn
Ahmed E. 연인 Egypt, 2013년 3월 10일
it was ana amazing vacation

beautiful views, large modern bungalows, friendly stuff
10
Mei L. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 7월 8일
Gorgeous with Superb Hospitality

everything
9
it was absolutely wonderful - the experience begun the moment we exited the arrival hall. we were sent by car to a private Anantara waiting lounge at the seaplane terminal. upon arrival at the resort, we were given a quick tour of the resort in a buggy. our room was absolutely wonderful - perfect view and had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. every staff always had a warm smile and greeting every time we saw them, and you can tell the staff are not just greeting you out of obligation. they were never intrusive and it felt like we had made friends by the end of our stay.
Anthony E. 연인 United States of America, 2012년 5월 31일
Absolute Paradise

Sincere service; new, well-appointed rooms; large outdoor area; great food
9.7
anantara kihavah was absolutely unforgettable. my wife and i did many weeks of research before our trip - we had never been to the maldives before. kihavah got rave reviews, and all were well-deserved. the resort opened in february 2011 and is still sparkling. they have hosted roger federer and cristiano ronaldo and they treated my wife and i as if we were celebrities. the service is truly special. the general manager hosted a cocktail reception on the fourth night at one of the presidential villas. he has been in the hotel industry for many years, and he speaks with great reverance about kihavah (and for good reason). the owners took pride in making this a truly spectacular resort. our villa was huge and the outdoor patio and pool were great. we enjoyed the hammocks over the water, the day bed in the shade and the loungers in the sun. the views are amazing. the room is extremely well-appointed with a nice tv and stereo. the food was spectacular. the breakfast buffet absolutely surpassed our expectations -- there are so many choices, and all of it is top quality. the lunch options are limited -- stick to breakfast and dinner. we just nibbled on fruit and light snacks most days for lunch. for dinner, sea is a special experience. underwater with lots of fish watching you, and the coursed dinner and wine pairings are spot on. salt was a nice asian-themed restaurant. fire does a lovely teppenyaki. manzaru was really superb - especially the risotto. i will say, the prices are steep, but i'm sure it is costly to get the food/drink to this remote location! we did spend more than anticipated on food and drink (approx. usd over 5 days), so just go prepared. i can't say enough nice things about this resort. special shout-out to jenny in the dive center - she was a very patient and helpful instructor, and i'm now a padi open water certified diver!
호텔 특징: For meals, eat a full breakfast and plan on a full dinner. The lunch options are just OK. And I don't think there is any value in doing the half-board.
Chui H. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 10월 30일
房間很大,水上屋位置一流,沙灘用餐浪漫.

這個島很新很乾靜,水上屋设計很好,服務人員親切
9.3
我們一共住了5晚水上屋而酒店給我的位置很好是面向海洋不是面向沙灘那邊私密性高,而我們紀念日選了在沙灘晚餐無論環境同佈置也十分浪漫如有紀念可值一試,而洒店的主題海洋餐廳雖然特別但餐廳很細魚也不是食多,可能香港海洋公園的海龍王餐廳會靚點,但竟主題餐廳也要一試,而洒店的水上飛機每位來回usd$500,水水屋设計很好很喜歡那個超大浴室.最後走那天我們坐最尾那班水飛沒有去馬里市逛選擇了去anantara私人候機室坐,那裡有免費的汽水糕點及生果任吃直到晚上7:00關門後有職員帶我們到國際機場服務真的做得很好,但有島上消費每一樣事情都要問清楚價格以免被錯收費用,這島用餐真的太貴每晚也要花上幾千元港元用餐,食嘅東西不值這些價格令人很難在回去渡假.但其他正體非常好值得一住.
Hao D. 연인 China, 2013년 5월 27일
我去無數個國家住過無數間度假酒店,這次是我永生難忘的一次體驗,天堂般的藍天與白沙讓我忘記所有凡事。

海景,海景,海景。。。。。
9

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  키즈 클럽아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C08