호텔 정보 보기

아난타라 키하바 몰디브 빌라 (Anantara Kihavah Maldives Villas)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 - 숙소 위치 확인

최상급 9.3
이용후기 43건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 43개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.8
  • 직원 태도 9.6
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.0
정렬 기준

Wendy T.
싱가포르
2014년 10월 14일 화요일
Great!
Good view, clean and good service
Great and wonderful!

LAI C.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 30일 화요일
Honeymoon Trip
Service, Clean, View
Excellent! on the stay, services provided by the Villa Host and Staffs,they are friendly and helpful, will work out on your request. OverWater Villa is very nice for a couple , privacy space for two. Had a dinner at Fire, Japanese Teppanyaki, worth the price. The massage is so far the best I had. Due to the bad review on the over price of the lunch and dinner at the SEA, I just went to Wine testing for a hour, USD 85 per person (excluded taxes), One glass of wine per person and three titbits for two persons. I personally think is expensive, just pay for the experience and take few photos in,treat it like expensive aquarium ticket.

Christine Y.
싱가포르
2014년 7월 31일 목요일
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!
excellent service, spacious villas, lovely beach
It was the best honeymoon stay ever. The waters were very clear and the staff were extremely friendly. Our villa host, Ishaaq, was the most amazing butler who fulfilled our every needs. We went snorkelling and saw beautiful manta rays near our resort. The over water villa was amazing and it was private, super comfortable and we didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back to Anantara again coz it really is a paradise on earth!

Amir A.
아랍에미리트
2014년 7월 26일 토요일
Amazing Stay:)
Location-Service-Freindly Staff
It was amazing , it was like paradise on earth :) enjoyed every moment of my stay ,I highly recommend that every one should go to this hotel once in their life tiem :)

Imtiaz S.
영국
2014년 6월 23일 월요일
ok but not great or superb
restaurants, spa,
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh

Lai S.
홍콩
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
MISLED BY AGODA INFO - 'complimentary daily lunch"
a high-score over water hotel, underwater restaurant, blah blah
We booked Anantara Kihavah just a couple of hours before we got on the plane to Maldives. Due to limited time, we picked this hotel for its high score reviews and the benefits. Everything goes fine until we discovered that we've been misled by the hotel's website statement "Complimentary daily lunch buffet" which was actually an expired benefit back in 2012. So we gotta pay for the all the luncheons we consumed there. We asked for a waiver due to the misleading statement but was declined by the hotel although they admitted that the 'free lunch' was outdated. Nothing's been done as compensation whatsoever, a mere 'sorry'. DISAPPOINTED. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again.

tony C.
호주
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
A+++ Fantastic resort
Locaion, Staff, Luxury
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations

joanne H.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
the best hotel
relax,good design,nice
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice

joanne H.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
relax,good design,nice room
room,reataurant,design
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive

Amir A.
아랍에미리트
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Breath Taking Views
Swiming pools, Bathroom, Atmosphere
It was amazing, everything was supperb, staff so freindly and helpfull, besutifull room view, just enjoyed every moment of my stay:)