l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 (Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브 섬, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설
아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당
지역: 바 아톨 객실 수: 79
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.3

이용후기 33개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.7
음식 및 레스토랑
9.0
전체 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Dong H. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 11월 28일
A nice stay

A big room, nice water, nice staffs
9.3
A very nice stay there, all staffs have nice smiles, they are very polite and friendly. Rooms is very big and comfortable. A lot of choices for the breakfast. Dinner in Fire Restuarant is very memorable. Enviroment is beautiful, trees, flowers, everything... Amazing water and on water sports which makes me enjoyed so much. Also need to thanks to Hebe, my nice host.
Ling R. 유아 동반 가족 China, 2014년 10월 22일
Super beautiful

Beautiful, quite with very good service
9.3
It's the first hotel we choose to stay in Maldives. It is really beautiful and peaceful. Very good service and the food are delicious.
Wendy T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 9일
Great!

Good view, clean and good service
9
Great and wonderful!
Lai C. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 29일
Honeymoon Trip

Service, Clean, View
9.3
Excellent! on the stay, services provided by the Villa Host and Staffs,they are friendly and helpful, will work out on your request. OverWater Villa is very nice for a couple , privacy space for two. Had a dinner at Fire, Japanese Teppanyaki, worth the price. The massage is so far the best I had. Due to the bad review on the over price of the lunch and dinner at the SEA, I just went to Wine testing for a hour, USD 85 per person (excluded taxes), One glass of wine per person and three titbits for two persons. I personally think is expensive, just pay for the experience and take few photos in,treat it like expensive aquarium ticket.
Christine Y. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 7월 28일
BEST HOLIDAY EVER!

excellent service, spacious villas, lovely beach
9.7
It was the best honeymoon stay ever. The waters were very clear and the staff were extremely friendly. Our villa host, Ishaaq, was the most amazing butler who fulfilled our every needs. We went snorkelling and saw beautiful manta rays near our resort. The over water villa was amazing and it was private, super comfortable and we didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back to Anantara again coz it really is a paradise on earth!
Imtiaz S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 19일
ok but not great or superb

restaurants, spa,
6.7
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh
Lai F. 그룹 여행객 Hong Kong, 2014년 6월 8일
MISLED BY AGODA INFO - 'complimentary daily lunch"

a high-score over water hotel, underwater restaurant, blah blah
6.3
We booked Anantara Kihavah just a couple of hours before we got on the plane to Maldives. Due to limited time, we picked this hotel for its high score reviews and the benefits. Everything goes fine until we discovered that we've been misled by the hotel's website statement "Complimentary daily lunch buffet" which was actually an expired benefit back in 2012. So we gotta pay for the all the luncheons we consumed there. We asked for a waiver due to the misleading statement but was declined by the hotel although they admitted that the 'free lunch' was outdated. Nothing's been done as compensation whatsoever, a mere 'sorry'. DISAPPOINTED. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
Tony C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 20일
A+++ Fantastic resort

Locaion, Staff, Luxury
10
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations
Joanne H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 29일
relax,good design,nice room

room,reataurant,design
9.3
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
Joanne H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 27일
the best hotel

relax,good design,nice
9
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 헬스장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 -  키즈 클럽아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 -  주변환경아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 섬 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3A06