l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 (Anantara Kihavah Villas Resort)

PO Box 2014 Kihavah Huravalhi Island, 바 아톨, 몰디브 아일랜드, 몰디브 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설
아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당
주변: 바 아톨 객실 수: 79
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.2

이용후기 20개

가격 대비
7.9
위치
9.5
직원 태도
9.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.6
음식 및 레스토랑
9.2
연인 (20)
정렬 기준:
Imtiaz S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 19일
ok but not great or superb

restaurants, spa,
6.7
it was 'ok' not great or superb…. mosquitos were a major problem at most times of the day. the standard of accomodation was not exactly 'five star' but rather ' 4 to 4.5 stars '. despite my reminding the hotel they blundered on our return flight, causing us to lose our flight and costing substantially more to book an alternative on the spot. regards, Imtiaz Shaikh
Tony C. 연인 Australia, 2014년 5월 20일
A+++ Fantastic resort

Locaion, Staff, Luxury
10
We stayed at Anantara for our honeymoon... exceeded all our expectations
Joanne H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 29일
relax,good design,nice room

room,reataurant,design
9.3
this is very good hotel,i really love it so much.good design everythings is good,but is expensive
Joanne H. 연인 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 27일
the best hotel

relax,good design,nice
9
this is very nice hotel,very relax.the design is super morden and nice
Amir A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2013년 11월 9일
Breath Taking Views

Swiming pools, Bathroom, Atmosphere
8
It was amazing, everything was supperb, staff so freindly and helpfull, besutifull room view, just enjoyed every moment of my stay:)
Steven M. 연인 Ireland, 2013년 9월 30일
So Relaxing

Food, Location, Coctail Menu
9.7
It was excellent it felt very exclusive. It also had great menus and very helpful staff
Rex M. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 9월 22일
A+

Everything
10
One of the best we have ever had. We were very happy and satisfied with our stay I can't say they are perfect but at least they are close to perfection.
Yaning J. 연인 China, 2013년 6월 15일
Fantastic experience!

Multi-language services, fast response to the room call, excellent room disign
9.7
1. Too much Chinese couples and families. Maybe due to the festival holidays, 'coz the last day when we left more than 10 Chinese couples/families left with us and the same sea-plane dropped many non-asian faces. Anyway, the island have leaned how to attract Chinese people and opens good policies. So many have came recently although it is not a low cost resort. Even we've been told that there was an private report to show how Anantara knows Chinese people. The traditions, customs, habits etc... In another way of thinking, it was a good thing. You can find Chinese speaking hosts of the room, servants and chef in restaurants, secretary in SPA center, and even coach in diving center. Here we'd give our special thanks to our host and diving coach, and so many other guys. In addition, all the Chinese guys on the island are very nice, even the kid are well educated not to make much noise. That helped a lot 'coz frankly speaking, we're a very noisy nation and sometimes it would ruin a quiet romantic honeymoon. The amazing thing is, we've made friends with lots of people unknown when sunset fishing, snorkeling, para-sailing, and in Yoga. Some couple in the same city still kept in touch with us. So, it cannot to be judged if too many Chinese people were good or unpleasant thing, although we planned to take an island with exotic experience at the beginning. 2. The thing that disappointed us a little was the PRIVACY. Beach is free to walk on, but anyone could see and hear the Beach Villa's movement. You can enter the rooms if you want to try. We didn't stay in Beach Villa bu one couple we met on island told us they felt not comfortable even believing everyone in the resort are educated man and nobody wants to enter their room to see what they're doing at night. And for the Water Villa, the opened design was great but, if your neighbor talked loud, you can hear them even you're inside of your room with door closed. The funn
Ahmed E. 연인 Egypt, 2013년 3월 10일
it was ana amazing vacation

beautiful views, large modern bungalows, friendly stuff
10
Mei L. 연인 Singapore, 2012년 7월 8일
Gorgeous with Superb Hospitality

everything
9
it was absolutely wonderful - the experience begun the moment we exited the arrival hall. we were sent by car to a private Anantara waiting lounge at the seaplane terminal. upon arrival at the resort, we were given a quick tour of the resort in a buggy. our room was absolutely wonderful - perfect view and had everything we needed for a relaxing holiday. every staff always had a warm smile and greeting every time we saw them, and you can tell the staff are not just greeting you out of obligation. they were never intrusive and it felt like we had made friends by the end of our stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 해변아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 전망아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 스파아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 수영장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 식당아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 헬스장아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  키즈 클럽아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 -  주변환경아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 게스트 룸아난타라 키하바 빌라 리조트 몰디브 아일랜드 - 평면도


AS-AGWEB-3C05