l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 (Anantara Rasananda Koh Phangan Villa Resort & Spa)

5/5 Moo 5, Baan Tai , 통 나이 판 노이, 코팡안, 태국 84280 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Rasananda Phangan Island Resort
아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  주변환경 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 게스트 룸 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  스위트 룸 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 호텔 인테리어 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  주변환경 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - F&B 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 시설 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 식당 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 식당 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 해변
아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 로비 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스파 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스포츠&체험활동 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스포츠&체험활동 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  정원 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망
지역: 통 나이 판 노이 객실 수: 64
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

최상급

9.2

이용후기 212개

가격 대비
8.7
위치
9.1
직원 태도
9.5
호텔 위생 상태
9.6
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
9.1
전체 이용후기 (212)
정렬 기준:
Camellia T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 11월 16일
A gorgeous luxury oasis on a lovely beach cove

Awesome rooms on prime beachfront, fantastic food and service
10
It was our fourth visit to the Anantara Rasananda in 3 years, and we loved it as always. The aesthetic is just beautiful, and service and food the best on the island. What keeps us coming back apart from the obviously super comfortable rooms, beautifully manicured grounds and gorgeous pool area, is the service. One feels that the Rasananda holds to extremely high standards but more than that, the staff seem clearly happy to be there. Everyone (especially the dining service manager, Tuang, and the new beach attendant Athien) was genuinely warm, happy, and took pride in ensuring guests have a great time. It feels like a beautiful home away from home, where we don't say goodbye, but "see you soon".
Mark G. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 8일
Amazing resort

Location, food, romance
9.3
Liang Z. 어린이 동반 가족 China, 2014년 10월 5일
second time here, great

service, garden,
9.3
it's our second time here, we love it. price goes up a little. but still worth it.
Michael W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 8일
Paradise on Earth

Lavish Service, Relaxing and Sunshine
9
I can't speak highly enough about this place, you feel like you've given yourself over to Anantara's care and they take you on a journey of relaxation which is truly unforgettable. This trip was my second, it certainly won't be my last!
Camellia T. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 5월 25일
Amazing, classy hotel with impeccable service.

Beautifully designed rooms and grounds, heartfelt service and right on amazing beachfront. Five star experience all the way.
10
The Anantara Rasananda is in a class of its own as a beachfront resort. Every detail of the hotel has clearly been designed with taste and thought, and the grounds are beautifully maintained. It was our fourth time there and we booked an Ocean garden pool villa which has a daybed right on the beach, the view is just amazing and the room itself is again, really well designed and comfortable. It isn't cheap - but it's real value. The food at the hotel is of a really high standard along with the best breakfast spread on the island - the chef will ask you to have one of their fresh crab / smoked salmon Benedict breakfasts, and he's right, you must! What rounds off the Rasananda experience is really its staff. There is so much pride, joy and initiative they bring to every interaction, that you just know you're somewhere special. These guys are real pros - we can't wait to go back!
Amber L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 22일
If you're willing to splash out then go for it!

The proximity to the beach, the staff friendlyness and the shower in the bathroom!
9.3
All in all what you would expect for the high price. However, there could have been more variety at breakfast and more hot options for vegetarians. As in all 5 star hotels, the prices inside the hotel are highly exaggerates, including the spa, which we would have liked to use, but couldn't justify, after splashing out so much on our stay there. However, there are plenty of cheaper food and spa options in the area. The staff were fantastic and we enjoyed the bottle of champagne given to us for our honeymoon stay.
Robertina M. 연인 Germany, 2013년 11월 28일
Pure Luxury

Private Pool, Nice Beach and great food
9.3
It is simply perfect. You will love it. You will have more privacy in the garden villas. The street to it is actually in construction and hard to get by motorbike when its raining.
Maurice G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 18일
Unexplained credit card charges

Unexplained credit card charges
6
Unexplained credit card charges when I returned back to the UK from this hotel.
Shiva F. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2013년 10월 27일
very relaxing and quite!

pool, ambient, friendly staff
7.3
very nice and relaxing, even though with smaller children. staff was extremely friendly.
Michael B. 유아 동반 가족 Switzerland, 2013년 10월 8일
Great stay at Rasanada

Stuff is exceptional friendly in particular when you stay with small kids; Great location and nice facilities.
8.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  주변환경아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 게스트 룸아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 게스트 룸아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  스위트 룸아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 호텔 인테리어아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  주변환경아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 수영장아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - F&B아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 시설아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 식당아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 식당아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 해변아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 로비아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스파아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스포츠&체험활동아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 스포츠&체험활동아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 -  정원아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 레크레이션 시설 아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망아난타라 라사난다 코 팡안 빌라 리조트 & 스파 코팡안 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B06