arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

아난타라 벨리 몰디브 리조트 (Anantara Veli Maldives Resort)

Veligandu, 사우스 말레 아톨, 몰디브, 몰디브 08190

우수함 8.9
이용후기 220건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 220개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.3
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.4

Jacky T.
말레이시아
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
Ideal place for Honeymooner!
Beautiful islands, friendly staff and wonderful meals!

Danielle B.
미국
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
Maldives 2016
Beautiful weather, wonderful staff, relaxing and private

Wei W.
대만
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
beautiful resort, friendly staff
Ocean by the hotel room, friendly staff, great scenery
The stay at Anantara was great, we had access to the sea right outside the balcony. The scenery was fabulous.

Stephen T.
싱가포르
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Anantara Veli - Pool Villa Stay
1. Upgraded to pool villa by management, very nice gesture. 2. Dining at Dhigu resort and 3. Warm and friendly service
We stayed for 4 nights and was upgraded to Pool villa, a nice gesture on our wedding anniversary. The staff were very hospitable and friendly, making us felt right at home. It was nice to be able to enjoy the facilities and restaurants at Anantara Dhigu. Snorkeling at house reef located at small island opposite Dhigu was very convenient, they had a small bar offering F&B menu and toilet/shower facilities, could not ask for more. Overall, it was an enjoyable and relaxed vacation, the staff really made us feel welcomed!

Jeff H.
홍콩
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Real Paradise
Snorkeling, over water bungalow, great breakfast with sea view
The staff Grace was so helpful to try her best to meet our room request and solve my problem. Another staff Gloria was so professional to recommend the beautiful island nearby for snorkeling and dinner! We have a wonderful stay in this real paradise. Just one bad thing is the bad weather during my stay.

Jesslyn J.
인도네시아
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Best choice for us!
Food and Location
I came to Veli for honeymoon with my husband and it has become our best experience so far. Ms.Kim and Mr.Prashirt are very helpful during our stay. Room boy Jaxlaan is very nice in keeping our room clean everyday. An Indonesian woman in 73 degrees and an Indonesian man in the kitchen of 73 degrees are very nice too, they served us really well and always make us smile every morning we saw them. ALmost all the staffs there are very nice, greeting and keep smile everytime they see us. We feel honoured when some even remember our names. We asked for room #165 and it is just perfect. We can see Moyo Island from our room and we can swim to reach it just in 10-15mins. We can also go to Anantara Dhigu, another hotel by the same company, by pontoon. So convenient. Oh! We also see baby sharks two times in the water near the beach in Veli. Origami, japanese restaurant in Veli, is one of the restaurants you have to try!! We went there two times because it is so delicious. The prawn sushi roll is the bomb. Beef is very tender too and the local fish has no fishy smell. So fresh and yum! Thank you Anantara Veli for making our honeymoon so memorable. Hope I will come back soon.

Ahmad I.
말레이시아
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
I would definitely visit anantara veli again! 👍🏻
Excellent services, great view & cleanliness
I had a wonderful honeymoon! Anantara Veli was awesome! Very friendly staff & the best manager.. I would rate 9.9 for anantara veli!

ABDULLAH A.
사우디아라비아
2015년 9월 25일 금요일
Our Stay
Beach
Good

TIANZHEN L.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 27일 목요일
A resort worth to visit in Maldives
Very well maintain/ Beautiful scenary and wanderful staffs
We had a 4 night stays and I must agree that the stay was fantastic. The resort is very well maintain and you may visit another resort Dhigu via speedboat every 5-10 minutes intervals. Really appreciated the staffs on their excellent services. Warm smiles and very attentive (Ms Jolly). The speedboat/ parasailing and snorkling staffs were very friendly and responsive. I will have given a close to full marks if not for a staff (Bilal) bad services every morning when I see him during breakfast (he's the chef in the kitchen). Looking down on Chinese and giving me a stucked up face everyday but his attitude totally changed whenever he saw a Caucasion, smiling big and friendly (too obvious). It will be a wonderful breakfast for me if I hadn't met him every morning. (FYI, this is the first time I am complaining over services, imagine how bad it was as I sweared it really did affect my trip). Nevertheless, everything was great. Everything including the equipments were very clean and well maintain. Sea sports was wonderful. The room was clean and aircon was working very well. The sun/ the beach/ the hermit crabs were so welcoming. I love this place. Mosquitos near the outdoor breakfast area were rather aggressive. However, it's not the issue from the resort as they did their part by fogging everyday. It's unavoidable due to the weather and nature. Keep up the good work Anantara Veli!!!

Vorachart P.
태국
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Not a very happy
Island
The manager was rude and the room were not clean.