호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더 아난야나 비치 리조트 (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, 돌호, 팡글라오 섬, 필리핀 6340 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 식당 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장
더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 팝/라운지 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변
지역 : 돌호 객실 수: 12

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
6.9
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
8.4
전체 이용후기 (61)
정렬 기준:
Yoonyoung C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 6월 18일
미흡한 안정장치

정결하고 아담한 리죠트
6
너무나 조용하고 아담한 리죠트이지만 전문적인 써비스가 부족하다. 유일한 식당엔 없는 재료가 많았고 또한, 준비된 레포츠시설이나 사고에 대한 부적절한 태도는 아주 불만족스럽다. 예를들어 구급상자도 변변치않은...
식당 정보: 식당이 하나이니 알로나 비치의 다양한 식당을 이용하면 편리하다.
고객평 신고하기
Nakman C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 3월 11일
편안하고 휴식에 좋은 곳

조용하고 청결, 신선함
8
바닷가를 접하고 있고 투숙객이 몇명되지 않아 아주 조용함. This resort have a fine view and good restaurant. I had a quiet peaceful rest. We can enjoy easily leisure like swimming and riding kayak or bicycle. The workers in this resort are very kind.
관광명소 정보: 너무 조용하여 지루하시면, 아로나비치까지 트라이시클을 부르면 100~150페소로 갈수 있음. 올때도 마찬가지 10분정도 소요. 아로나비치는 많은 식당으로 입맛대로 골라 먹을수 있는게 많음. 라이브음악과 많은사람들. 탁빌라란시내까지는 택시로 30분 500페소인데 갈곳은 별로 없고 식당도 지저분함.
고객평 신고하기
Estrella R. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 5일
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9.7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
고객평 신고하기
Ankur N. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2015년 5월 21일
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
고객평 신고하기
Aneta R. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 5일
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
고객평 신고하기
Jason P. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 23일
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5.7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
고객평 신고하기
Emilio Y. 연인 Spain, 2014년 9월 13일
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
고객평 신고하기
Fiona G. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 20일
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
고객평 신고하기
Marine S. 연인 France, 2014년 2월 4일
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
고객평 신고하기
Wilfredo B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 10월 30일
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 레크레이션 시설 더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 식당더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스파더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  주변환경더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 팝/라운지더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 호텔 인테리어더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 로비더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - F&B더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - F&B더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 -  정원더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 로비더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 리셉션더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 리셉션더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 수영장더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 스포츠&체험활동더 아난야나 비치 리조트 팡글라오 섬 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C06