내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파
안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 까타 비치 객실 수: 113

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 177개에서

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
모든 이용후기 (177)
정렬 기준:
Hyung T. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2010년 2월 18일
안다만 카나시아리조트 Good

깨끗하고 전망이 좋음.
8.7
산중턱에서 바라보는 카타해변이 환상적으로 아름다움.
Supijit P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 29일
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 3월 23일
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4.7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 31일
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6.3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 26일
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2013년 12월 5일
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8.3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 10월 31일
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8.7
Teok J. 어린이 동반 가족 Singapore, 2013년 8월 11일
Quiet and peacful

hotel transport service, quiet
6.3
Andy N. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 6월 2일
Quiet but located at a top of tthe hill

Quiet surroundings kind and friendly staff
7
Alvin C. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 5월 22일
Worse resort !!!!

Nothing at all except view
4
the very worse in everything, resort is so run down and not worth the value for money!! staff is rude and can't understand english further to being arrogant! Take care of your Value and reputation before you start showing all the nice picture to customer like us! There were black out during the time when i stay there, understand the whole Phuket area was going thru the same as it came out in yahoo news the next day, but what i expect is staff to be pro active and help us with fans or lighting in our room, but they all are sleeping and don't bother on service, they don't care! Breakfast was terrible and room is the worse with bathroom dirty growing mould and black spots!! bed is not comfy with dirty linen! Bad Bad Bad experience!!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A01