l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파
안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 113

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 202개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (202)
정렬 기준:
Heekyung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 11일
좋은 선택..

친절, 리조트 전경, 무료셔틀버스
9.3
저렴한 가격으로 예약한 룸타입인데.. 무료로 업그레이드 해줘서 풀뷰 룸을 이용하였고.. 깔끔한 룸타입에 무료로 이용가능한 셔틀 버스 까지 있어서.. 언덕위에 위치한 단점을 커버해 주었고.. 직원들 모두 친절하고.. 아담한 수영장 또한 좋았습니다.
Hyung T. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2010년 2월 18일
안다만 카나시아리조트 Good

깨끗하고 전망이 좋음.
8.7
산중턱에서 바라보는 카타해변이 환상적으로 아름다움.
Natalie T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 29일
Not impressed...

Big pool, clean toilet, big room
5
Stayed end-aug 2014 which was low season. I was given a room on the ground floor facing the garden. It rained every day & the sliding door couldn't close properly. So i requested to move to another room or upstairs but their staff said they were full on the 2nd floor and insisted i pay more for the 3rd floor. I found this quite strange as i hadn't seen any more than 40 people in the entire resort at any point in time. It was low season, heavy rain every day & the resort was very empty. To the point no one was using the pool because of the weather. I'm not impressed by the service. The shuttle bus took at least 20mins to wait for getting one into the city. Breakfast was ok & pretty basic. However they have stray cats running around the hotel & dining area which beg for food & the staff look on without caring. This goes the same with birds which eat your food at your table whilst you're at the buffet spread - again, the staff don't bother. Wouldn't stay here again as i wasnt impressed at all.
William L. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 28일
Lovely hotel

Staff could not have been more helpful .Nice clean room.The jacuzzi
9
Had an excellent stay at tis hotel
Tze S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 19일
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7.3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 8일
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8.3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Byron C. 그룹 여행객 Papua New Guinea, 2014년 7월 30일
good food

food, massage, view
6.3
great. convenient. relaxing. friendly staff. good food.
Fiona B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 23일
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9.7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. 연인 China, 2014년 7월 6일
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7.3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 29일
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7.3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A01