로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파
안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 까타 비치 객실 수: 113

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 195개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (195)
정렬 기준:
Hyung T. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2010년 2월 18일
안다만 카나시아리조트 Good

깨끗하고 전망이 좋음.
8.7
산중턱에서 바라보는 카타해변이 환상적으로 아름다움.
Tze S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 19일
Great sunset, good for relaxation

Great sunset
7.3
It was good, the view from the balcony of our room, watching the sun set is a great experience. This resort would be good for relaxation. However, if you are looking for night life and so forth, it might be better to head to hotels near Patong. The whole area of Kata is much more serene. The staff are pretty good, breakfast was fine. Went there just to watch the sunset, and relaxation.
Clanice P. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 8월 8일
Nice & Cozy resort

cleanliness, comfortable and nice view
8.3
love the view. only problem is too far from town.
Fiona B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 23일
Great stay with amazing service!

Food, Hotel amenities & Views
9.7
We stayed in the sew view villas which had an amazing view and a beautiful room, the staff were very friendly and helpful! breakfast was included which was delicious. The only issue was that it's about 15 mins away from Patong beach but the hotel offers free transfers down the hill to Kata beach where you can catch a 300 baht tuk tuk but I didn't mind that too much since Kata beach is much nicer than Patong beach and a bit quieter. Other than that would highly recommend!! Great service for the money that you pay.
Jie Z. 연인 China, 2014년 7월 6일
quiet, nice view, but has geckos in the room

nice service, good view, free shuttle bus to kata beach
7.3
Nice view, nice staff
Phillip H. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 29일
nice short stay

staff, location, close to beach
7.3
The staff were awesome, and the hotel was nice and clean, room was awesome, and the view from the room was amazing and beautiful. Only complaint was the breakfast was pretty poor, but I think this is because it's low season so they don't want to waste money. So if you're staying during low season I suggest heading down to the shops to get breakfast.
Susan M. 어린이 동반 가족 Canada, 2014년 4월 20일
Great !!!!!!!!!!

Rooms were very nice and clean. Staff were very nice. Food was great.
10
Excellent. Will be back next year.
Supijit P. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 3월 29일
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. 개인 여행자 China, 2014년 3월 23일
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4.7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. 연인 Australia, 2013년 12월 31일
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6.3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 리셉션안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A05