호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

안다만 카나시아 리조트 (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파
안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당 안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당
지역 : 까타 비치 객실 수: 113

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 238개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.7
숙소 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (238)
정렬 기준:
Heekyung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 10월 11일
좋은 선택..

친절, 리조트 전경, 무료셔틀버스
9.3
저렴한 가격으로 예약한 룸타입인데.. 무료로 업그레이드 해줘서 풀뷰 룸을 이용하였고.. 깔끔한 룸타입에 무료로 이용가능한 셔틀 버스 까지 있어서.. 언덕위에 위치한 단점을 커버해 주었고.. 직원들 모두 친절하고.. 아담한 수영장 또한 좋았습니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Hyung T. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2010년 2월 18일
안다만 카나시아리조트 Good

깨끗하고 전망이 좋음.
8.7
산중턱에서 바라보는 카타해변이 환상적으로 아름다움.
이용후기 신고하기
Ma L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 11월 12일
Recommended

Location is good. Staff service is excellent. The view is also good.
7.7
The hotel location is good. Although you have to walk uphill to the hotel i didn't mind it being a physically active person. I like the view above from the hotel its priceless. I also like the comfort that I am located high enough from the sea. The only thing i had too high expectation is the breakfast served its too plain, not much variety and nothing to wake up for. But yhe service of the staff is excellent- they're helpful,cheerful and amiable.
이용후기 신고하기
Jonathan W. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 10월 11일
Crap Food & Service

Swimming pools
4
Much better hotels out there
이용후기 신고하기
Razmin A. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 9일
away from busy area

away from busy area. staff were friendly and helpful. relaxing.
7.3
Good. Staff was friendly and the hotel is away from the busy area. Good place to relax. However, there were constructions on the other side of the road and it was a bit noisy as our room was next to the road. Other than that it was great.
이용후기 신고하기
Olivier P. 커플 France, 2015년 10월 2일
Disappointing

Location, swimming pool, nice staff
5.3
The staff is very nice, Filipino at the reception with full English command. The location is great with a beautiful view on Kata Beach. The swimming pool is amazing. But we were disappointed because we pay double price to get a Villa for 5 days and they don't have any villa. What they call Villa are just bigger apartments. We also asked Agoda why but they also consider that a Villa could be an apartment because it is not mentioned "Private Villa". In a customer-centric approach all this is really bad but in a short-term money winning approach in a very touristic area, it can make sense. Second disappointing point is the quality of the food which is really absent. Just go to small Thai food shops to get good and cheap food. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends because you can find much better value for money.
이용후기 신고하기
Vineetha S. 커플 India, 2015년 9월 28일
Friendly and helpful staff, value for money

Helpful staff, good resort layout, good view of kata beach from pool side.
8
They have good helpful staff who were very warm n friendly. The distance from resort to beach is far, have to walk 10 mts downhill. Walking down is fine, but uphill is treacherous! Spa is not great, very average. Rooms are good, clean and spacious. We stayed in a deluxe double room. However, they made a double bed out of two single beds!! We did have a bad experience with neighbours (some Chinese tourists) who were atrociously loud with TV on with high volume, banging doors, etc. But after complaining to reception, they kept quiet! Overall, value for money!
이용후기 신고하기
Denise B. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2015년 8월 7일
What a view

The view, the swimming pools, the lounge, the breakfast.
8
Very Nice stay and perfect room, for a good price. The staff were very helpful. One remark : the shuttle to and from the hotel could be better organised. It is a steep hill, not a long distant but steeeeep. Every hour also in the evening. May 2 shuttles? One here and one at the blossom. Costly? May a small fee for extra rides and one a day( both ways) for free?
이용후기 신고하기
Sofie V. 커플 Denmark, 2015년 8월 6일
Great view and nice privacy

Very friendly and helpfull staff who spoke english, lovely pool and great Big cozy room!
8.3
이용후기 신고하기
Guenter G. 커플 Austria, 2015년 8월 3일
Nice hotel garden with pools and a great view!

Great view, nice garden with pools, happy hour offers
9.3
Even though one notices that the hotel is not new anymore, the garden and pools are well kept and a fine place to relax, with a great view over Kata beach and the sea. Our deluxe room was clean, spacious and comfy. Breakfast was good and we enjoyed the food at the restaurant as well. Happy hour offers for beer and cocktails are excellent. Staff is friendly and the hotel offers a free shuttle to/from Kata town/beach, which is only minutes away. We really enjoyed our stay!
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 화장실안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 온수욕조안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 스파안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 로비안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 수영장안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당안다만 카나시아 리조트  푸켓 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04