l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안다만 씨사이드 리조트 (Andaman Seaside Resort)

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, 방 타오 / 라구나, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스
안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 로비 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장
주변: 방 타오 / 라구나 객실 수: 32
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 120개

가격 대비
7.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (120)
정렬 기준:
Donghwan K. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 11월 12일
편안히 쉬다왔습니다

좀 작긴하지만 위치적으로 괜찮네요
7
스텝분들도 친절하고.. 배낭여행객한테는 괜찮아요.. 방은 좀 작긴한데.. 그래도 적당한 가격에 잘쉬다 갑니다.
Soyeon H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2011년 8월 21일
사람들이 조용하고 친절하고 ..비치도 조용했어요 .

아기와 마음껏 이용할 수 있었던 풀..
10
디럭스 풀빌라에서 묵었는데 가격대비 정말 좋았어요. 빠똥처럼 복잡한 곳이 아니라 한적했구요 수영장 풀도 우리 혼자 거의 쓰다시피 했어요. 워낙 규모가 크지 않기때문에...빌라가 10동정도 되요..그래서 수영장을 겹쳐서 쓰는일이 거의 없더라구요. 그리고 수영장이 유아용풀과 성인용풀이 있어요 우리아기 1년6개월인데 아기용튜브에 태워서 성인풀에서 같이 놀았구요. 풀물빠지는곳?에 하얀 자갈들도 있고..계단처럼 아기가 앉아있을 수도 있어서 아기가 물놀이 하다가 지겨우면 돌도 던지고 놀고..또 성인풀에 자쿠지처럼 물 안마할 수 있게 되어있어서 풀이 알찼습니다. 방도 깨끗. 화장실도 깨끗. 냉장고안에 물이외에 음료도 무료. 리셉션하는분들 모두 친절..조용... 정말 좋아요 . 사실 한국인이 없어서 더 좋았어요. 해외까지 놀러와서까지 만나고 싶지 않았다는...ㅋㅋ
식당 정보: 식당은 근처에 여러군데가 있는데 리조트에 딸려있는 식당은 로컬입맛이 아니라서 우리입에 잘 맞구요. 우리리조트앞에 패밀리레스토랑이라고 조식나오는레스토랑있는데 거기는 맛이 너무 로컬이라 별로였어요./ 공항택시로 리조트까지 750바트/ 리조트에서 커넬빌리지까지 250바트 리조트에서 방타오메인로드까지 150바트
Joslyn N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 5월 16일
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Daniel S. 연인 Canada, 2014년 4월 9일
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9.3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. 유아 동반 가족 Canada, 2013년 10월 18일
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6.3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 8월 18일
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4.3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. 유아 동반 가족 Czech Republic, 2013년 7월 14일
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7.7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2013년 6월 24일
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4.3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.
Amanda T. 그룹 여행객 New Zealand, 2013년 6월 9일
Grteat friendly hotel

staff, room, location to BIS
7.7
Really great staff. Close to all amenities. Restaurants and Tesco nearby
Warren M. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 5월 31일
nice big clean room, friendly staff, good locario

close to beach, big room, good brealfast
8

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 -  스위트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 게스트 룸안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 화장실안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 빌라안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 팝/라운지안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 로비안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 해변안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 입구안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장안다만 씨사이드 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C01