l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

앤젤 게스트 하우스 (Angel Guest House)

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, 침사추이, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 시설 앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경 앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경 앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실
지역: 침사추이 객실 수: 26
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.8

이용후기 97개

가격 대비
6.1
위치
8.0
직원 태도
4.9
호텔 위생 상태
5.3
객실의 편안함
5.6
음식 및 레스토랑
4.6
전체 이용후기 (97)
정렬 기준:
Seong I. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 3월 21일
정말 여행 경비 절감이 절실할깨만 가세요--;

위치
3.3
침사추이 청킹 맨션에 위치하고 있다는것 외 장점없습니다 --; 방 진짜 좁아요--;
Sonny V. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 24일
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Komsan K. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 22일
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
5
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
John A. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 11월 26일
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. 출장객 France, 2013년 8월 27일
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 8월 20일
not good

location,people,
2.3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. 연인 Switzerland, 2013년 8월 1일
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9.7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2013년 1월 29일
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
쇼핑 정보: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. 연인 Vietnam, 2013년 1월 2일
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 1월 1일
Avoid

Convenient location.
4.7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
쇼핑 정보: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 시설앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 -  주변환경앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어앤젤 게스트 하우스 홍콩 - 화장실


AS-AGWEB-3A07