호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 97건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 97개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Emma C. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
작성일: 2016년 2월 1일 월요일

Joanna S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
작성일: 2016년 1월 29일 금요일

John C. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
작성일: 2016년 1월 24일 일요일

Rebecca B. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 6박
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
작성일: 2016년 1월 20일 수요일

Cameron M. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
작성일: 2016년 1월 11일 월요일

Lonneke J. / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일

Rene J. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Carmen V. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일

Eng E. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
작성일: 2015년 11월 2일 월요일

Emily B. / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas
great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일