l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

애니 빌라 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 주변명소 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸
애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장
주변: 우붓 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 43개

가격 대비
7.4
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (43)
정렬 기준:
Sunsik K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 15일
조금 외진곳에 있는 호텔

직원의 친절함.
6.3
나쁘지는 않았으나, 그렇게 좋지도 않았던 호텔입니다. 에어컨이 없어서 더위가 걱정이었는데, 천장에 달린 선풍기만으로도 꽤나 시원했습니다. 하지만, 방 안의 습도가 높은데 조절할 방법이 없어서 불편하기도 했습니다. 조식은 객실 앞에 있는 개별 테라스에서 할 수 있습니다. 직원이 하나하나 다 배달해 주어서 나름 운치있는 식사를 할 수 있습니다. 객실에 개미가 꽤 많이 보입니다. 개미에 민감하시다면 고려하시면 좋겠습니다. 가격이 저렴하다고 생각하였으나, 우붓 시내의 게스트하우스들을 몇군데 돌아보니 비슷한 시설에 더 저렴한 곳들도 있었습니다.
호텔 특징: 작은 수영장이 있습니다. 간단하게 더위를 식히며 수영하기에 적당한 크기입니다.
Kaya H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 30일
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 9일
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8.7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 6월 29일
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8.7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 6월 25일
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8.3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 12일
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8.3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 6월 1일
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9.7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. 개인 여행자 France, 2014년 5월 2일
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5.3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2014년 3월 14일
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 21일
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

애니 빌라 발리애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 주변명소애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3A04