호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

애니 빌라 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 -  주변환경 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 입구 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 - 전망 애니 빌라 발리 - 식당 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 - 식당
애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 -  주변환경 애니 빌라 발리 - 리셉션 애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동 애니 빌라 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동
지역 : 우붓 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 88개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (88)
정렬 기준:
Sunsik K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 15일
조금 외진곳에 있는 호텔

직원의 친절함.
6.3
나쁘지는 않았으나, 그렇게 좋지도 않았던 호텔입니다. 에어컨이 없어서 더위가 걱정이었는데, 천장에 달린 선풍기만으로도 꽤나 시원했습니다. 하지만, 방 안의 습도가 높은데 조절할 방법이 없어서 불편하기도 했습니다. 조식은 객실 앞에 있는 개별 테라스에서 할 수 있습니다. 직원이 하나하나 다 배달해 주어서 나름 운치있는 식사를 할 수 있습니다. 객실에 개미가 꽤 많이 보입니다. 개미에 민감하시다면 고려하시면 좋겠습니다. 가격이 저렴하다고 생각하였으나, 우붓 시내의 게스트하우스들을 몇군데 돌아보니 비슷한 시설에 더 저렴한 곳들도 있었습니다.
호텔 특징: 작은 수영장이 있습니다. 간단하게 더위를 식히며 수영하기에 적당한 크기입니다.
이용후기 신고하기
Emma C. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 1월 31일
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
이용후기 신고하기
Joanna S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 1월 25일
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
이용후기 신고하기
John C. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 16일
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
이용후기 신고하기
Rebecca B. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 7일
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
이용후기 신고하기
Cameron M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2016년 1월 7일
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6.7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
이용후기 신고하기
Lonneke J. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Netherlands, 2015년 12월 28일
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4.3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
이용후기 신고하기
Rene J. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 12월 21일
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
이용후기 신고하기
Carmen V. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 2일
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
이용후기 신고하기
Eng W. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 10월 26일
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7.3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

애니 빌라 발리애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 -  주변환경애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 입구애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 - 전망애니 빌라 발리 - 식당애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 - 식당애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 -  주변환경애니 빌라 발리 - 리셉션애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동애니 빌라 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B01