l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

애니 빌라 (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 주변명소 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸 애니 빌라 발리 -  정원 애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장 애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스
애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장
지역: 우붓 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 64개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.5
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Sunsik K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 15일
조금 외진곳에 있는 호텔

직원의 친절함.
6.3
나쁘지는 않았으나, 그렇게 좋지도 않았던 호텔입니다. 에어컨이 없어서 더위가 걱정이었는데, 천장에 달린 선풍기만으로도 꽤나 시원했습니다. 하지만, 방 안의 습도가 높은데 조절할 방법이 없어서 불편하기도 했습니다. 조식은 객실 앞에 있는 개별 테라스에서 할 수 있습니다. 직원이 하나하나 다 배달해 주어서 나름 운치있는 식사를 할 수 있습니다. 객실에 개미가 꽤 많이 보입니다. 개미에 민감하시다면 고려하시면 좋겠습니다. 가격이 저렴하다고 생각하였으나, 우붓 시내의 게스트하우스들을 몇군데 돌아보니 비슷한 시설에 더 저렴한 곳들도 있었습니다.
호텔 특징: 작은 수영장이 있습니다. 간단하게 더위를 식히며 수영하기에 적당한 크기입니다.
Veti D. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2014년 11월 19일
Rustic room with a holy river view

Location, the air, price (very cheap)
5
Well, its a pleasant surprise to find that your place to stay is right smack across Murni Warung, Bridges Restaurant, Antonio Blanco Museum, Rondji Restaurant and over looking the biggest temple in Ubud. The view is definitely a cure for the sore eye. Champuhan river provides that. Although because its a sacret river, do be mindful of people bathing with the water, naked, at the river banks. The breakfast menu is a world away from the good food across the street. So you might want to pack a doggy bag back to your room. The serve it pretty late also which is at 8.30. There's no parking area accept for motorcycles and if you have a car with you, you'll be parking at The Bridges's lot. The wifi connection is pretty weak. Also your standard mobile reception. But its enough except you need to work and upload / downloading a large file. The way to the rooms is using stairs which is outdoor and made of concrete covers is moss, so do be careful walking after it rains. The room is pretty standard. No fancy decor. Not so small. And there's a patio. If you are young enough, don't have a vehicle and uses the room for standard activity such as sleeping and bathing, this place will do.
Mark H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 3일
Charming little place by the river

location, weather & service
7.7
The room itself was comfortable and basic. I love that it's surrounded by lots of green and the best part yet is it's located next to a river. Across this river was a temple. It was a sight to behold! Just beautiful. Having said that, we were lucky that there were no rituals running late into the night while we were there. Breakfast was simple but substantial. Stick to the western fare if you're not particularly adventurous. A couple of things that could be improved, The shower can be a little more sensible. There wasn't a dedicated area to separate the shower area from the wc and sink so when you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. This is not ideal. Another thing was the swimming pool. The water was probably a little dirty and "old" perhaps too much chlorine too. It stung our eyes real bad. Luckily there is so much to do around the area. Location wise, Ani's villa is fantastic, its within walking distance to plenty of great restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget and just want a bed to sleep in. I would come back if there weren't so many other great places to stay in Bali!
Kamin M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 29일
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
Brendan K. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 22일
Very small room

polite wait staff
3.3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Moh H. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 19일
group traveler

nice facilities, clean room
8.3
Wai H. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
Great Location, Value for Money

1) Location, 2) Staff Service 3) Close to Temple and Hiking Trail
8.3
Fantastic memory and value for money
Bill T. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 10월 5일
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4.3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 5일
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9.3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 10월 5일
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8.3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

애니 빌라 발리애니 빌라 발리 - 호텔 외부구조애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 주변명소애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 게스트 룸애니 빌라 발리 -  정원애니 빌라 발리 - 화장실애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장애니 빌라 발리 - 발코니/테라스애니 빌라 발리 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3B02