내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아니사벨 스위트 (Anisabel Suites)

88 FS Dizon Road, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 팝/라운지 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 -  주변환경 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 발코니/테라스 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당
아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 -  정원 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 18
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

우수하다

8.1

이용후기 33개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.2
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.6
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
모든 이용후기 (33)
정렬 기준:
Min T. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 6월 10일
외관과 다른 느낌의 호텔

깔끔한 실내
9.7
외관을 처음 보고 실망했지만, 실내는 굉장히 좋았습니다 호텔 내부에 수영장은 없지만 아기자기 하게 잘 꾸며 놓았고 방 인테리어 역시 깔끔했습니다 단 화장실 문이 커튼으로 되어있어 약간 불편하기도 했지만 호텔 위치가 공항 및 쇼핑몰과도 가까워 아주 마음에 들었습니다
쇼핑 정보: 아브리자 몰
Frederic J. 출장객 Switzerland, 2013년 12월 20일
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7.3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 4월 17일
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 4월 12일
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3.3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 4월 10일
good location

clean.kind.location
8.7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. 개인 여행자 Taiwan, 2013년 3월 20일
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 3월 10일
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 3월 8일
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8.3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 2월 20일
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4.3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
여행팁: avoid this hotel!
Darren R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 2월 17일
wonderful staff and dining was excellent

the staff andf the rooms were 4 star quality
9.3

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 팝/라운지아니사벨 스위트 다바오 -  주변환경아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 발코니/테라스아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 식당아니사벨 스위트 다바오 -  정원아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸아니사벨 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A02