l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망 안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설 안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
지역: 막탄 아일랜드 객실 수: 24
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 88개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
6.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
6.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.0
전체 이용후기 (88)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
Gay A. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 20일
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8.7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Russell G. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 14일
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5.7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 1월 13일
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5.3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 12월 23일
Anthurium Inn
3.7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 19일
Nothing good here

nothing
2.7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 15일
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7.7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 9월 30일
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7.7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 4일
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7.7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 4일
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8.3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안터리엄 인 세부안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3B05