내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 맥탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안터리엄 인 세부 -  주변환경 안터리엄 인 세부 - 팝/라운지 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비 안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스
안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비
호텔 위치: 맥탄 아일랜드 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 60개에서

가격 대비
8.0
위치
6.2
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
모든 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
Claude M. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 4월 6일
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8.3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.
Alfred S. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 3월 21일
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8.3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Bethel S. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 3월 19일
when travelling in a budget, its the place to stay

the staff were really nice,the owner was helpful and the location is great
7
All in all it was a decent stay.the staff were really nice.the rooms were quite small but clean.
Adam D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 2월 26일
Brief

Close to airport
6.7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Robin L. 연인 South Africa, 2014년 1월 30일
Clean comfortable and cheap shuttle to the airport

Shuttle, staff and hammocks
8
Enjoyed our overnight stay here before flying out the next morning. Room was simple and clean, breakfast was good, shuttle was only P95 (for both of us) to the airport. Owner was very friendly and provided lots of helpful information about the area etc Walked down to local market for dinner of fruit and bread, ate on the roof top of Anthurium; with decent wifi, a hammock and a great view of the airport and surrounds. The inn was a nightmare to find as the TWO taxis we tried had no idea how to get there despite the map we provided! The owner says tell the taxi to head for Bigfoot (a big white building on the main road) on the Mactan highway road that goes around the back of the airport, turn right onto the first biggish road after Bigfoot and anthurium is just a little way along that road.
Nerissa M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 28일
great staff..nice hotel

friendly staff, accommodating manager/owner and clean rooms
8
I let my friend stay in this hotel while he was waiting for the connecting flight the next day. He told me that the manager was very friendly, accommodating and considerate to him being a first time traveler to Cebu. He was given detailed instructions on how to get to the City in different ways. The rooms according to him was clean considering the room price was not that expensive. You really get good service here more than the value of your money. Will recommend to friends who would come!
Jineth U. 그룹 여행객 Colombia, 2014년 1월 25일
just for one night. seems like a motel

near airport.
6.7
Seems like a motel and a little noisy. You cant find any place around the hostel. We stay there because we had a early flight . If u want just a place to stay because of ur flight you can stay here.people in the hostel are nice and also have a big terrace where u can take sit drink somth and then go to sleep.i recommend not to go out alone in the night by walk.take a taxi.price was ok for 2 persons.algunos taxis no les gusta ir esa zona por q es medio sola asi q pilas cuando se suban al taxi. La verdad si alguna mujer viaja sola mejor quedarse en otro hostel.
Jeroen V. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2014년 1월 20일
Short adventurous stay

Friendly staff, value for money, quiet surroundings
7.7
I booked a fan room, which is basic but good enough for me. The bathroom was really small though. The room was on the fourth floor and reachable by stairs only. Hotel has nice roof terrace too. The hotel is ideal for airport transfers but a longer stay is enjoyable too. Beware of taxi drivers asking for 500p for a ride to the hotel and insist they use the meter instead. Alternatively you can take the adventurous public transport. The hotel staff will kindly provide you directions/instructions for that. All in all I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely consider going back there when I'm near Cebu City.
Piotr G. 개인 여행자 Poland, 2014년 1월 19일
Everything was OK and the staff was very helpful.

staff, staff, staff
9.3
Everything was OK and the staff wasvery helpful. They can arrange pick ups or give you a ride for a very reasonable price. Good place with god people.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안터리엄 인 세부안터리엄 인 세부 -  주변환경안터리엄 인 세부 - 팝/라운지안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 로비


AS-AGWEB-3C07