l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 막탄섬, 세부, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망 안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설 안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
지역: 막탄섬 객실 수: 24
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 102개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
6.0
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (102)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
Hung H. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 3월 1일
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 20일
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8.3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 19일
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7.3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 2월 18일
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6.7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 2월 16일
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 2월 7일
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 1월 20일
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8.7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 18일
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7.3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 1월 14일
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5.7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안터리엄 인 세부안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3C03