호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island -  정원 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 외부구조 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소
안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 전망 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 시설 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 입구 안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소
지역 : Mactan Island 객실 수: 24
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
7.7
위치
6.0
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (107)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
Madalina C. 연인 Canada, 2015년 7월 6일
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Amielyn B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5.3
Emelyn A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 9일
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 9일
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 20일
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. 개인 여행자 China, 2015년 3월 1일
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 20일
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8.3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 2월 19일
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7.3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. 연인 Ireland, 2015년 2월 18일
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6.7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안터리엄 인 Mactan Island안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 Mactan Island -  정원안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 리셉션안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 리셉션안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 전망안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 시설안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 입구안터리엄 인 Mactan Island - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08