l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, 막탄 아일랜드, 세부, 필리핀 6015 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페 안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소 안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션 안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망 안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설 안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구 안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소
지역: 막탄 아일랜드 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 81개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
6.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
6.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
Greg B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 19일
Nothing good here

nothing
2.7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 11월 15일
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7.7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 9월 30일
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7.7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 8월 4일
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7.7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2014년 8월 4일
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8.3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 24일
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 15일
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 6월 9일
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 27일
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

안터리엄 인 세부안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 -  정원안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 세부 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 세부 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 세부 - 전망안터리엄 인 세부 - 시설안터리엄 인 세부 - 입구안터리엄 인 세부 - 주변명소


AS-AGWEB-3A04