호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

안터리엄 인 (Anthurium Inn)

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan, 막탄 섬, 필리핀 6015

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.7

이용후기 114개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.6
위치
5.9
직원 태도
7.9
숙소 위생 상태
6.7
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
전체 이용후기 (114)
정렬 기준:
Dennis Y. 커플 South Korea, 2012년 11월 10일
공항과 가깝고, 가격이 저렴함
5.3
공항과 가깝고, 체크인 시간까지 약 6시간을 보내기 위해 예약했다. 가까원 거리때문에 공항택시를 이용했으나, 택시기사도 헤매는 바람에 160페소 정도 나왔다. 시설은 매우 열악하고, 화장실 문이 없는데다, 각 층마다 비상구에 문이 없어 아침 8시인데도 어린얘들이 뛰어놀아서 시끄러웠다. 샤워시설은 없다고 봐야되고, 주변도 필리핀 시골로 봐야한다. 그래서 택시를 잡을 때에도 캐리어를 끌고 나가는 것은 위험할 수도 있고, 힘들 것 같아 직원에게 20페소 주고 잡는 방법을 택했다. 심지어 직원도 오토바이 타고 잡아오는... 저렴한 가격, 친절한 직원, 공항과 가깝다는 이점도 있지만 열악한 시설로 인해 길게 묵을 숙소로는 추천하기 어렵다.
이용후기 신고하기
Dinah L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 12월 4일
Its a Motel

The staff is nice
5
Anthurium inn is a motel, not a local inn. I didnt know that before I booked. It was adequate for a very short stay since we really just need a bed for the night because we were moving to another accommodation. The staff is nice and helpful. It was not near any resto so we ended ordering food from the staff. Allday breakfast and cup noodles. Still, its a motel and I was somewhat unhappy that I ended up staying the night here. The bed was tiny, the restroom tinier.
이용후기 신고하기
Konstantin S. 커플 Germany, 2015년 11월 3일
Good place to stay for the night

Friendly staff, nice owner, good breakfest
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Richard L. 커플 Philippines, 2015년 10월 29일
cheap hotel for short stays

cheap hotel near airport
4.7
a little below of what i expected. but no regrets since we just need a place to stay for a short time with a budget.
이용후기 신고하기
Giulia D. 커플 Italy, 2015년 9월 23일
Not really nice

The stuff, the rooftop are really good
4.7
We stayed there only for one night because we had a flight early in the morning. The stuff is awesome. They are really friendly and keen to help you for everything you need. Even the rooftop is really nice. We enjoyed couple of beers on the amacas there. The problem is the rooms are disgusting. The "toilet" is even worst. 1 sqm of toilet with shower, sink and toilet. The mattress in the room was smaller than the bed. And to go to the airport in the morning we had to take a taxi for a 15 min ride. Not that close.
이용후기 신고하기
Norman D. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 8월 3일
Hotel or Motel?
5.3
The bedsheets and pillows smell, the bathroom does not divide the shower from the toilet bowl, the sink leaks, and the room had no window. The Inn is in the middle of a residential area which can be difficult to find. Its more like a motel than a hotel.
이용후기 신고하기
Madalina C. 커플 Canada, 2015년 7월 6일
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
이용후기 신고하기
Amielyn B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 6월 27일
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5.3
이용후기 신고하기
Emelyn A. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 6월 9일
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
이용후기 신고하기
Loan T. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2015년 5월 9일
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
안터리엄 인 막탄 섬안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 게스트 룸안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 -  정원안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 호텔 외부구조안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 커피숍/카페안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 호텔 인테리어안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 발코니/테라스안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 주변명소안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 리셉션안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 전망안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 시설안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 입구안터리엄 인 막탄 섬 - 주변명소


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B04