arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아오찰롱 빌라 앤 스파 (Aochalong Villa & Spa)

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, 차오롱, 푸켓, 태국 83000 - Show map

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 797건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 797개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.7
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Allan D.
덴마크
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Fam. Dahlin
Restaurant was good but very slow timewiese, making courses Massage to expensive... Location prepare to take Taxi to everything or use inhouse Shutle service which worked just fine for the daily offered location, Kata or beach.

Valerie G.
영국
2016년 2월 8일 월요일
Lovely Place
The place, staff and food were perfect for us. No complaints whatsoever. The manager Steve was so, so helpful and friendly. It was my partners 50th birthday and he arranged a cake and candles to be delivered to our villa veranda and for the staff to sing 'happy birthday'. He was helpful, polite, informative and genuine. The villa was immaculately clean. And for us, the evening dinner and the breakfasts were superb.

nemah H.
스웨덴
2016년 2월 6일 토요일
nice place
the gym is poor, poolarea great, restaurant great, wish cheese for breakfast

CHAWALIT T.
태국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach
Good Clean Near the beach

CHAWALIT T.
태국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Good near the beach

Andrew H.
호주
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
A Great Little Resort
Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.

Laddawan R.
태국
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Very nice view
Pool
Good location

quemerais E.
프랑스
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Okay but few major drawback
Rooms & staff
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .

Philip W.
호주
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Nice Swimming Pools
Swimmming pools, location
Convenient for my purposes

Lauren F.
미국
2015년 5월 23일 토요일
Decent place, hard for taxis to find
This hotel was pretty Average
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!