호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

애플 트리 스위트 (Apple Tree Suites)

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), 캄푸타우, 세부 시티, 필리핀

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.4

이용후기 51개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.4
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
John C. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 2월 2일
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5.3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
이용후기 신고하기
Paul A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 24일
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7.7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
이용후기 신고하기
Marieden P. 커플 Philippines, 2016년 1월 14일
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
이용후기 신고하기
Wilfredo L. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 12월 27일
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5.7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
이용후기 신고하기
Grahame A. 커플 New Zealand, 2015년 10월 6일
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
이용후기 신고하기
Salvacion K. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 6월 9일
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
이용후기 신고하기
Rosmah S. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 1월 16일
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
이용후기 신고하기
Paul A. 커플 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 7일
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
이용후기 신고하기
Eduardo F. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Brazil, 2014년 6월 19일
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
이용후기 신고하기
Phil C. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 6월 11일
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8.7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 호텔 외부구조애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 시티 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08