또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

애플 트리 스위트 (Apple Tree Suites)

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실
애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션
호텔 위치: 세부 시티 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.5

이용후기 39개에서

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (39)
정렬 기준:
Paul S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9.7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 10일
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 12월 25일
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 10월 15일
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 8월 19일
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Joan N. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 6월 12일
great location, you get what you pay for

location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
7
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
Perry I. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 4일
Nice Stay

Centrally located
8.7
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
Guy L. 연인 Canada, 2013년 3월 24일
Fair

Very well located and not expensive, breakfast was ok
6
Christian S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 1월 18일
Getting worse

Location
5.7
I spent many nights in Apple Tree Suites over the years. It's getting worse. The rooms are more rundown, smelly. Still without windows, no free internet (only in lobby), the breakfast is below average and the room rates not competitive in that area, as most rooms are without window.
Eileen J. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 1월 14일
Great deal for your money.

Staff ,food and service.
10
every time I return to Cebu,I always stay at Apple Tree Suites.The staff's customer satisfaction goes beyond their job.I arrived late from International flight and starving.Two of the staff went out to look for something for me to eat( hotel rest. was closed )now that is SERVICE.The place is clean,friendly staff and comfortable rooms.Best is it is close to shopping malls ant attractions.See you again soon.
쇼핑 정보: Close to big malls and sightseeing attractions.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3A01