호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

애플 트리 스위트 (Apple Tree Suites)

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), 세부 시티, 세부, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실
애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조 애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션
지역: 세부 시티 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (46)
정렬 기준:
Salvacion K. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 6월 9일
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Rosmah S. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 1월 16일
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Paul A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 7일
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Eduardo F. 유아 동반 가족 Brazil, 2014년 6월 19일
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Phil C. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 6월 11일
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8.7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Peter C. 개인 여행자 Norway, 2014년 6월 8일
You can find alot better for a few more pesos

Location staff free wifi
5.3
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Paul S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 4월 5일
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9.7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 1월 10일
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 12월 25일
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 10월 15일
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 화장실애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 인테리어애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 호텔 외부구조애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 리셉션애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 게스트 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 미팅 룸애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당애플 트리 스위트 세부 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B08