arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아마린 리조트 앤 빌라 (Aquamarine Resort and Villa)

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, 까말라 비치, 푸켓, 태국

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (673)

출장 및 비즈니스 (11)

커플 (414)

개인 여행자 (73)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (66)

청소년 동반 가족 (64)

그룹 여행객 (45)

아주 좋음
7.6
이용후기 673개
숙소 위생 상태
8.1
부대시설
7.2
위치
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
가격 대비
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2

6 Sharanjit K.
Hong Kong
2015년 12월 30일 수요일
It was a good stay with stunning view.
view, cleanliness, location
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices

6.3 Akbar H.
United Kingdom
2015년 12월 15일 화요일
WEEKEND STAY
LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.

8 Anton F.
Indonesia
2015년 12월 17일 목요일
Superb sea view
Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff

4.7 Alvin T.
Singapore
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Nice sea view
Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.

2 Thu N.
United States of America
2015년 10월 27일 화요일
Horrible
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.

6 Joanne J.
Hong Kong
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

6 Joanne J.
Hong Kong
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Value for money but not 4 star hotel
Value for money

4 Mark T.
Egypt
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
worst experience ever!
Aquamarine Resort and Villa
Nightmare

9 Andre W.
South Africa
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
Stunning hotel but needs some basic maintenance
Location, decor and the rooms
Our first stay in Kamala Beach. Away from the busy Patong beach. I prefer to be on the quiter side of Phuket. 15 minutes away from Patong beach and worth the drive. Food and drinks are very expensive at the hotel. Stunning rooms and the most friendliest staff.

9 MIN K.
Myanmar
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.
Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.