arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1020)

출장 및 비즈니스 (67)

커플 (403)

개인 여행자 (209)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (68)

청소년 동반 가족 (77)

그룹 여행객 (196)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 1020개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.5
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

10 Pham N.
Vietnam
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Great little hotel in Old Town
Location, Staff, Cleaniness
Booked and stayed again in Aquarius Legend Hotel for it's convenience location for my business trip in Hanoi. They free upgraded me to higher floor with large room and window to city. There are plenty of good local food stalls and restaurant, coffee around hotel so it is very convenient for me to find a good place for meals. Highly recommend for people who need a good price room in Old Quarter. Thank you hotel manager and its all staff for my great stay. See you soon!

8 Leonardus S.
Singapore
2015년 11월 9일 월요일
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.

10 Kim W.
Australia
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.

8.7 Thy B.
Vietnam
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff

9 Chen P.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends

9 George E.
United Kingdom
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.

8.3 Nutcha T.
Thailand
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful

9.3 Trung N.
Vietnam
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there

4.3 Andre Z.
Germany
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!

8.7 mark C.
Australia
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.