호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1042건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1042개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Tim K. / 태국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

Tim G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일

Andrew C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일

Kha D. / 베트남
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
작성일: 2015년 8월 5일 수요일

Robert T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Fantastic
작성일: 2015년 8월 1일 토요일

Tim G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

Wei S. / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 3박
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
작성일: 2015년 7월 20일 월요일

Eamon M. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
작성일: 2015년 7월 15일 수요일

Tim K. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
작성일: 2015년 7월 10일 금요일

Tim G. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
작성일: 2015년 7월 9일 목요일