arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1020)

출장 및 비즈니스 (67)

커플 (403)

개인 여행자 (209)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (68)

청소년 동반 가족 (77)

그룹 여행객 (196)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 1020개
숙소 위생 상태
8.3
부대시설
7.8
위치
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.5
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

9 HOANG N.
Vietnam
2014년 9월 10일 수요일
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL

9 Mai N.
Vietnam
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.

6 Dewi R.
Indonesia
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Good
Good location & value of money

10 ellen K.
United States of America
2014년 8월 15일 금요일
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!

6.3 nadia C.
Belgium
2014년 8월 11일 월요일
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money

10 Anne K.
Australia
2014년 7월 25일 금요일
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent

7.7 Ngoc N.
Vietnam
2014년 7월 9일 수요일
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!

7.7 sing L.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 29일 일요일
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.

7.7 Yingshan L.
Singapore
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.

8 Cheryl H.
United States of America
2014년 6월 28일 토요일
Great location
Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.