arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1025건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1025개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

cherry T.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Wonderful hotel
Great Staff, Excellent Service and Comfortable Room
After researched on we decided to book a. We decided to Deluxe Room at Aquarius Legend Hotel because it was rated so highly. Also we got contact hotel to get the pickup at airport. After few emails, we got a really good tour organization from The sale manager online. Airport pick-up was perfect , we were very easy to find hotel driver waiting us at leaving gate. When we arrived to hotel ,we found the atmosphere at the hotel completely relaxing .The service throughout the hotel was impeccable and although we did have a couple of issues they were resolved swiftly and with great charm. Also the staffs were very helpful in getting cabs for us and opening the cabs doors when we returned The rooms are well appointed, extremely clean and comfortable. Very comfortable bed, lots of closet space for people who are staying a bit longer. The breakfast buffet was very good and I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel We did book a Halong 2 days 1 night trip and a Hoa Lu Tamcoc trip. Everything was perfect from begin until the end of the trip. The good point is they had a store so we can left our luggage at hotel before we go on the trip. The Halong Glory Cruise was definitely the best maintained-looking boat in the bay. The crew was great, friendly and the service was excellent. Overall, this was a special one-off holiday for us and the Aquarius Legend Hotel lived up to our expectations. An excellent stay and we would have no hesitation in recommending this to others.

KIN L.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 27일 목요일
Great service and location
Great Service, great location, high speed internet laptop and wifi.
Great to be back again at Hanoi and decide to choose the Hotel again for its great location, great service and friendly staff. My wife and I have a wonderful stay.

santy L.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Cheap, comfortable, strategic location
Kind & helpfull staff, strategic location, clean, big and comfortable room and very cheap

Jaehui K.
대한민국
2014년 3월 23일 일요일
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
good position and good breakfast, good staff.
i usually use this hotel. very comfortable...... i like this hotel cheap and good room and clean

Timothy R.
영국
2014년 3월 21일 금요일
Good value and location
Location, staff, and value
We stayed here for 3 separate nights while visiting Sapa and Halong Bay. The hotel position is ideal, being close to Hoan Kiem Lake so within walking distance of most places in the Old Quarter. This is a small hotel with only 3 rooms per floor (there is a lift). We always got the middle room which was quiet but very small. Clean and tastefully decorated, everything worked. The ensuite bathroom had an unusual curved shower unit with plenty of hot water. The staff were always keen to help and were friendly. The restaurant is very small with only a few tables so guests frequently had to join each other on the same table. The buffet breakfast was OK but limited choice with low quality food, but freshly cooked omelette available. In all this was a good choice for our purpose and gave good value and service.

Aaron H.
영국
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Crazy but fun, hotel was a welcome retreat
The staff were fantastic and the guys who helped out at breakfast were really attentive, location and karaoke actors the road very entertaining at night!
Great, brilliant, ace, would definitely return to this hotel

Thuat B.
베트남
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
satisfy with staffs performance
good staff, centrally located, high speed internet
Very good staff. They were take care me at the breakfast. Asked me if I need any additional request. The room is quite small but good facilities.

Kah P.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Excellent stay, extremely helpful staffs
The helpful staffs, Free WiFi, nice location
Very good experience with the helpful staff who were able to provide advice, maps and even a short powerpoint on the local food and places to visit. Hotel was nice to stay in too!

Robert L.
호주
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Just great!
The location, the friendly and very helpful staff and the great breadfast
I could not ask for more in a hotel. The staff could not do more for you, their personal help was above my expectations. The owner was at the hotel several times and became a personal friend. The room was large and very comfortable. The breakfast had more choices than expected. I would recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel to anyone and everyone.

Jew L.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Comfortable, easy to get around
Location, price, very friendly staff