arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1020개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

7 May T.
Singapore
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Price paid is worth room given.
location. staffs.
The before discount price on Agoda is not worth the rooms in this hotel. It is worth the sale price. Small, relatively clean although we found a baby roach one night, and probably the same one dead in my drink on another night. Our room could had one double bed and one single bed, good for three. but the bed frames were very squeaky and made a lot of noise whenever we tossed. Mattress a tad too soft and left an indent after sleeping a few nights. But very generous with pillows and cushions. There were two table lamps in our room, both not working. Staff said would change for us, but that did not happen the 6 nights we were there. So the room was a little dark especially the wardrobe area. Our room also faced the main road and was noisy from the endless honking of motor vehicles and karaoke from across the street. The toilet was small but it was okay for us. Hotel provided basic toiletries which is good. Our room did not come with breakfast. But they were generous in giving us free breakfast on days we joined the tours booked via the hotel. It is good because then you need to go around finding tours to join. Water was also given on each tour we went. So, I'd say thumbs up. Hotel restaurant only seem to provide breakfast to guests. It was closed during the day. Breakfast is simple and had little variety. And one of the days, they actually ran out of butter for the toasts. Overall, this hotel is okay to stay in for short trips. Location is good and I give credit to the staffs who try to help and make our stay pleasant.

9.3 Bimal R.
United Kingdom
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!

9.3 Bhuvaneswari N.
India
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.

7.3 ANDREA R.
Italy
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.

8.3 daphne D.
United States of America
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services

6 Ashley L.
Canada
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.

6 Mariel L.
Mexico
2013년 8월 13일 화요일
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.

7.7 Maryanne G.
Singapore
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!

8.3 ibon Z.
Spain
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
location
location, clean, value for money

7.7 Maryanne G.
Singapore
2013년 8월 14일 수요일
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!