arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아쿠아리스 레전드 호텔 (Aquarius Legend Hotel)

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, 올드 쿼터, 하노이, 베트남 70000

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 1028건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1028개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5

DINGLASAN O.
필리핀
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!

Benita S.
캐나다
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!

KIN L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!

Weijie L.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.

Kim F.
태국
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.

HOI C.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs

HAI Y.
중국
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel

tan E.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Great location
Nearby shoe's shopping area

Beatrice E.
캐나다
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Great Hotel
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Room very comfortable and location is prime for all tourist experiences.
This is a very comfortable hotel close to many tourist attractions and close to the lake. A beautiful place to go for a walk. The puppet theatre and many restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Would definitely choose this hotel again.

Elaine A.
뉴질랜드
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Great Hotel, Loved the location.
Location, Staff, Breakfast
The staff are awesome. As my Vietnamese is non existant, it was lovely that they spoke very good English to help with tour information. The location of the hotel is in the thick of everything. The rooms are decently sized. The beds are huge. The breakfast room was reminiscent of one's we've encountered in Europe. I loved the charm of it. We booked our Halong Bay trip via the hotel for the day after we arrived, it was convenient easy and well priced.