l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 (Aquatica Beach Resort)

Alona Beach Tawala, 알로나 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변
지역: 알로나 비치 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 16

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

보통

5.8

이용후기 15개

가격 대비
5.5
위치
8.7
직원 태도
4.5
호텔 위생 상태
4.5
객실의 편안함
5.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.1
전체 이용후기 (15)
정렬 기준:
Noriaki U. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 6월 3일
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4.7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 29일
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7.3
Ruth P. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 4월 7일
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6.7
Chen W. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 4월 1일
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4.3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. 연인 Russia, 2013년 1월 12일
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
호텔 특징: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Susan H. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2013년 1월 11일
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6.3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Audrey R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 12월 31일
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Audrey R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2012년 12월 29일
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Juan P. 개인 여행자 Finland, 2012년 11월 22일
Good basic accommodation with good location

Clean, good location with friendly staff
8.3
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Kumiko K. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 12월 29일
アロナビーチの中心的位置に名あり便利

利用したダイビングショップのすぐ近くで便利でした。食事をするのも近くに良い店がある。
5.3
お部屋は海に面していませんが、ホテルは海の隣にあります。 エアコンはありますが、水シャワーなのが残念です。 洗濯物を干すスペースが欲しいです。部屋には、ハンガーがありませんでした。 貴重品はしっかり管理した方がよいです。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조아쿠아티카 비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변


AS-AGWEB-3B05