arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 268건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 268개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

8 Vipul S.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Nice and quite stay
I was on a business travel when i stayed here. the hotel is in a secluded area but it was peaceful. good for a nice sleep

4.4 hassan H.
이집트
2016년 4월 10일 일요일
Poor location with poor view and very noisy
Poor location with poor view and very noisy

8 Arzoo A.
오만
2016년 3월 12일 토요일
No toothpaste in room no slippers No prayer Matt
Location
It was not comfortable Plus the food was of very low taste and quality

8 ardziv M.
레바논
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Nice and convineint hotel
service,price,location
everything was good and as expected from a 3* hotel,even internet was available and with a good connection,very good service, affordable price, nice pool,got annoyed by the cosntruction area near to it but its ok.

6.3 Abdullah M.
오만
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Not bad
Breakfast, location and staff

8 Mihir P.
인도
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Great Value !!!
1) Free transportation to airport, Wafi mall & Jumeriah Beach 2) Close to airport & Burdubai for shopping 3) Nice gesture by providing complimentary alcoholic drink voucher on arrival
The stay was pretty cool and staff were great. Breakfast was also great. Overall a recommended hotel for everyone especially to business person.

7.3 Lasse L.
핀란드
2016년 1월 19일 화요일
Good bang for buck
Good value, clean, nice facilities
Very happy to have visited this hotel. Location was alright, close to airport and fairly close to many nice places in dubai but still somewhat far from the center.

6.7 Christian B.
캐나다
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
Needed a place near Al Nasr Leisureland
Quiet location, clean, decent price
The front desk was particularly annoying at check in. We've stayed there before. This time they wanted us to submit a copy of our marriage license before giving us the key and gave a bogus reason that it was a Dubai Police requirement. That's absolute non-sense. We've been married for 4 years and we both have UAE identification that shows we're married. Asking for the marriage license was so petty and dumb.

8.3 Pratik P.
영국
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
GREAT!
Staff, Shuttle bus
Great clean hotel, staff was amazing, nothing near by so have to get a taxi all the time, room service menu very limited and pricey for what is available, i would use the hotel again

7.7 Rajbir P.
인도
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Comfortable Stay
Attitude of the staff, responsiveness and overall good environment.
Stayed with family for four days. It was a very comfortable stay. I found the hotel exactly the same as seen on website. Staff was very courteous and responsive. Except that it is slightly on the outside of the main downtown, everything is perfect. The management can give a thought to the Room Service Menu which is very limited, highly priced with hardly any choice for vegetarians.