l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아라비안 파크 호텔 (Arabian Park Hotel)

Oud Metha Road, Near Latifa Hospital, 오우드 메타, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당
아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 비지니스 센터 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 오우드 메타 객실 수: 318
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.1

이용후기 230개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
6.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.6
전체 이용후기 (230)
정렬 기준:
Ohsung L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 5월 25일
외진 곳에 있지만 깨끗한 호텔

두바이라는 점을 감안하면 저렴한 가격, 위치는 별로 좋지 않지만 해변과 쇼핑몰까지 셔틀버스를 운행하는점, 깨끗한 시설..
5.3
Sangkyung Y. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 7월 31일
위치가 맘에 안들었던 호텔

친절한 직원
6
두바이에 대한 환상을 가지고 가서 그런지 몰라도 실망스러운 바깥환경에 더더욱 실망스러운 호텔주변환경이었습니다. 하지만 다른곳도 비슷한 수준이었던거 같습니다. 쇼핑몰을 끼고 있는 호텔이 아닌이상 밖에나가 돌아다닐 수는 없었습니다. 비록 이 호텔에 셔틀이 있기는 했지만 많은 도움은 되지 않았고 대체적으로는 괜찮았지만 그래도 많은 아쉬움이 남는 호텔입니다.
호텔 특징: 호텔에서 공항픽업이 무료이니 시간을 잘 알아보고 가시고 또 에미레이트 항공 특성상 밤에 비행이 많으니 체크아웃타임을 늘릴 수 있는 시스템이 있엇습니다. 그걸 모르고 간 우리는 거의 2틀을 낭비했네요
Matthew A. 연인 Australia, 2015년 2월 14일
Ok hotel, bugger-all around it!

Staff, cleanliness, pool
5.3
Pleasant enough stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool area very nice (also allowed to use pool at sister hotel 100m away when our hotel building blocks the sun). Room was a bit average considering the amount we paid (but hey, Dubai is a bit on the pricey side anyway). 3-star is about right. Location not great. There is NOTHING around the hotel within walking distance except the metro station (10min walk). Public transport or hotel shuttle bus is the only way to get anywhere. Taxis are cheap though! Overall, if you are on a budget and not expecting the Ritz, this hotel will suit. Make the most of the Metro system though and purchase a day pass for 22Dhs. (Taxis will cost you a minimum of that for one trip to anywhere interesting). Hope this helps.
Ibrahim A. 연인 Oman, 2015년 2월 11일
small room and very bad staff atitute at receip.

location, quite, less people
4
from my experience, always when u book through online, hotels give us lowest performance rate room or small or near to music band
David F. 개인 여행자 Ireland, 2015년 1월 24일
couldn't have asked for nicer staff

staff, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
For the price I payed I really enjoyed my stay, staff were so friendly and it was very clean, the only fault would be the location however they provide a free shuttle bus to all the main areas so I really could fault it! Would definitely return here again.
Abbie C. 연인 Canada, 2015년 1월 2일
Don't expect too much

Free 24-hr airport shuttle. Close to airport. Staff.
7
I didn't have much expectation of this hotel anyway. Just wanted to stay for a night and catch my flight the next morning. Lots of staff in the front desk. They were nice and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere among construction sites. I drove a rental car, took the wrong exit, took me awhile to get to the hotel. The corridor was not well-lit. And from the elevator to my room, there was probably 5 room doors on each side. And within this distance, there was a mattress leaning against the wall, a bed headboard opposite to my door. And one door further down, there was a rack full of dirty linens in the corridor. (This is at 3pm.) Presentation not good, but like I said, I didn't come in with high expectations. Room was relatively small. Bathroom was a bit dated. No shower curtain, only a small glass partition, so it was difficult to keep the floor dry when showering. But the shower was strong and hot, thumbs up. The hotel offered free shuttle bus from Al Jaraf metro station to hotel every 20 mins until midnight. My husband and I waited for it outside the station for 8 minutes and did not feel safe standing there and waiting, so we decided to walk back to the hotel which was visible from the station. We walked on the road where cars went by from time to time since there was no pedestrian walk, they were all construction sites on both sides. (The station is in the middle of nowhere among constructions. You would literally step on sand once you exit the automatic doors. The street was poorly lit once you exit the station.) We returned to the hotel safely. And took the 7am airport shuttle the next morning. No complaints but wouldn't consider this a peace-of-mind hotel stay.
Majueran K. 연인 Sri Lanka, 2014년 12월 14일
Pleasant Stay

Free shuttle service, very close to Metro station, very close to WAFI City Mall
7.7
Very friendly and helpfull staff. Easy access to many Dubai attractions from the hotel. Very close to WAFI City Mall, were you can get the Hop-On Hop-Off Bus service. Hotel provide free shuttle service as well.
Ehab I. 개인 여행자 Egypt, 2014년 12월 2일
Satesfied

clean food hospitality
6.7
Sharron G. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 22일
A good stay

Near to metro, free shuttle to airport, large clean pool
7.3
Second visit and will probably stay again
Mustafa B. 출장객 Egypt, 2014년 11월 15일
A Stay Like No Other

Staff manners - Food taste & variety - Location
10
Staff thoughtfulness, cooperation, hospitable friendly professional manners is the first to overwhem a guest. The hotel location is wonderful for those seeking a peaceful timeout from Dubai's bustling life. Food vairety and taste is an additional benefit. Needless to say, the wonderful shuttle-bus service to the metro station, main malls or airports are a relief to any guest. From within the hotel premises you may also book a desert safari trip, or Dubai Bus's tour. The swimming pool and cozy bar add flavour to the place. I recommend the hotel to both professional executives and holiday seekers. Regards.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 수영장아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 헬스장아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 커피숍/카페아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 식당아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 비지니스 센터아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 리셉션아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조아라비안 파크 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조

고객 이용후기 - 아라비안 파크 호텔, 두바이

AS-AGWEB-3C07