호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 292건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 292개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 9.1
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

bruna F.
브라질
2014년 5월 5일 월요일
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!

HY D.
미국
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade

Robert H.
캐나다
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.

Scott P.
미국
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.

suzanne S.
캐나다
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere

suzanne S.
캐나다
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat

Bridgette H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.

Graham S.
호주
2014년 3월 5일 수요일
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.

Stephen D.
미국
2014년 3월 3일 월요일
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.

Sawita Y.
태국
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.