호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.5

이용후기 60개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
8.8
위치
8.6
직원 태도
8.6
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
객실의 편안함
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Minjung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 17일
이용후기

위치, 객실크기, 시설
9
Senny C. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 12월 25일
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9.7
Charlotte K. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 5일
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Ursula M. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 10월 30일
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Sonja R. 커플 Germany, 2015년 10월 4일
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Chengyeh W. 그룹 여행객 Taiwan, 2015년 9월 29일
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Ching Y. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 9월 19일
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9.7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Sze R. 출장 및 비즈니스 Hong Kong, 2015년 9월 9일
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Ec P. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 25일
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 4월 9일
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8.3
1 / 1건
아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 입구아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 키친아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 키친아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 키친


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01