l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 (Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel)

Goethestreet 87, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 입구 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당
아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 키친 아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
지역: 샬로텐부르크 객실 수: 47
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 38개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.3
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.6
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (38)
정렬 기준:
Michael T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 8일
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 2월 24일
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9.3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. 연인 Denmark, 2015년 2월 16일
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2015년 2월 11일
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3.7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 19일
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 12월 6일
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8.7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 7월 12일
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8.3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.
Yi T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 6월 28일
It was great and quite comfortable.

The amenities in the bathroom, the kitchenette and the clean design of the room.
9
It was great, had no trouble with being in the room, and it wasn't too difficult to get to.
Patcharawan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 5월 15일
perfect place, very large and comfortable

Large room, good design, nice staffs, good breakfast
9.3
Excellent place in the heart of Berlin. Large room with small kitchen. Large bathroom. Good breakfast. We stayed in both double room and twin room, both were very nice.
Patcharawan S. 어린이 동반 가족 Thailand, 2013년 5월 10일
very satisfactory

spacious room, well -equipped, good location
9.7
We were very please with the hotel, the room was large, good design, large bathroom.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 입구아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 비지니스 센터아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 화장실아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 리셉션아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 식당아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 키친아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코나 리빙 고에티87 호텔 베를린 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3C08