내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

아코텔 벨벳 베를린 (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이전 : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B
아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스
호텔 위치: 미테 객실 수: 85

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

8.0

이용후기 56개에서

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
모든 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Benjamin C. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2013년 12월 22일
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7.7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. 출장객 New Zealand, 2013년 7월 26일
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. 개인 여행자 Israel, 2013년 7월 13일
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. 개인 여행자 Jordan, 2013년 7월 2일
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9.7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2013년 4월 28일
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9.7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. 연인 China, 2013년 3월 16일
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6.7
Alvin K. 연인 Singapore, 2013년 2월 3일
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
식당 정보: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. 출장객 Netherlands, 2013년 1월 30일
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8.3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 11월 21일
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7.7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
관광명소 정보: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.
Kulissara T. 연인 Thailand, 2012년 11월 19일
perfect location

The hotel is in the perfect location in walking distance to restaurants, bars, and public transport!
7
even the bed is quite small but it is very comfortable. the bath room seems to be the highlight of the hotel, you may need to try once. the hotel provides the free wi-fi

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스


AS-AGWEB-3A04