호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아코텔 벨벳 베를린 (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 81개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.2
위치
8.8
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
8.5
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (81)
정렬 기준:
Patricia R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 8일
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5.3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
이용후기 신고하기
Fidye W. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 4일
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9.3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
이용후기 신고하기
Susan J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 6월 30일
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9.3
Excellent
이용후기 신고하기
Shukang L. 커플 Singapore, 2015년 6월 3일
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8.7
이용후기 신고하기
Yuen L. 청소년 동반 가족 Hong Kong, 2015년 5월 24일
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8.3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Damien F. 출장 및 비즈니스 Australia, 2015년 2월 16일
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9.7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
이용후기 신고하기
Juliane H. 커플 Germany, 2015년 1월 1일
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4.7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
이용후기 신고하기
Mei Y. 커플 China, 2014년 10월 7일
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
이용후기 신고하기
Dany N. 개인 여행자 Canada, 2014년 10월 6일
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8.7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
이용후기 신고하기
Shirley C. 출장 및 비즈니스 United States of America, 2014년 9월 15일
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast

Price is a little lower
4.7
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 로비아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 화장실아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 시설아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - F&B아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 전망아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 뷔페아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지아코텔 벨벳 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C01