l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파
아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 222개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (222)
정렬 기준:
Shaun L. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 6일
Traditional Bali Hotel in great location

The building was so traditional, location excellent and swimming pools were big
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel the building were traditional and the rooms big and airy. The location in Sanur was easy to find and within walking distance of good restaurants, shopping and the beach. We found most of the staff very friendly except for a couple of women in the dining area. The breakfast was a good quality with a varied selection of different foods. The restaurant food in the evening and by the pool was excellent quality and very good value for money as were the cocktails and coffees. We would definitely return again to this hotel.
Donna W. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 11월 19일
November 2014

pool bar. quiet street with good restaurants and day spas
8.3
Good fun
Nikki B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 18일
Just - ok. Wouldn't to back.

Location is quite central. Breakfast buffet was quite good. Nice pool.
6
Average; - I had a very poor pedicure; the shower was one of the worst I have come across in 3 months of travelling; staff are fine, but you don't particularly get a warm welcome; bedding wasn't particularly fresh. Not too bad in general, but I'm sure there are better places to stay for the money in Sanur.
Jo P. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 16일
Great value

Pool
7.3
Good
Ifor N. 연인 Australia, 2014년 11월 14일
Great value hotel

Pools, rooms, facilities
9
Great room, nice big flat screen TV , breakfast a bit ordinary, but the restaurant provided very nice food,. The food and drinks were really good value. The 2 pools were beautiful and there is a very basic gym, and massage facilities. Friendly staff and central position for restaurants shops, beach etc. would recommend someone who wants a small hotel with the things you need without being flash.
Robert D. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 11월 14일
Good value for the price

Location, Price, Breakfast
8.7
If you look at the price, you know you are not getting a five-star property. You are however, getting a good property with an amazing location at a wonderful price. The rooms are fairly basic. We had such as a large bed, small refrigerator, TV and air conditioning. We did not however have a remote control for the TV, a coffee-maker, or a hair dryer. We had a standard room on the ground floor; the superior rooms are upstairs: my wife has challenges with stairs and there is no elevator, so keep this in mind if you book a stay at this property. There is a new wing that was built within the last year or so: request a room in this area, they are nicer than the older rooms in the original wing. There is an onsite restaurant located in the front of the hotel, and a dining area located on the second floor. We had the complimentary breakfast in the dining area every day. Fresh fruit was available, as well as cereal, juices, pancakes, and eggs to order. There were also hot items at the buffet which may be which changed every day and included fried rice, noodles, spaghetti, garlic bread, small pizza slices. Overall, the breakfast was a wonderful experience and a great way to start the day. The worst thing I can say about it is that I wish they understood the concept of using coffee filters when making coffee: we usually ended up with a quarter inch of coffee grounds at the bottom of the cup. This was our second trip to Bali, and we really appreciated the location of the Ari Putri. Walk out the front door and turn left or right, either way you will find a wide variety of restaurants, gift shops, and massage parlors (one hour full body massage for less than six American dollars!). There were so many food options within a short walking distance that we tried to sample them all, thus we only ate once at the hotel. Would we go back to the Ari Putri? Absolutely! This isn't a fancy place, but it meets the basic needs in a wonderful location at a fabulous price.
Janean R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 11월 5일
quaint hotel

pool, location, staff
8.3
A lovely small hotel that makes you still feel like you are in Bali. I had a standard room and it covered the basic essentials. $183 for 5 nights. Cant complain about that. There is a new section with deluxe rooms that are dearer but very nice. Food was good and cheap. Staff very friendly.
Wong M. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 10월 29일
HOTEL NEEEDS UPGRADING WORKS

Only the location is good
5.7
The room was very dated, bed linen was stained, shower head not working properly.
Glen N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 10월 25일
sanur

staff staff pool
8
Great
Eileen K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 20일
Unpleasant,

Food good, location ok
5
Very unpleasant stay. My first reaction when I checked in here was to check right back out again. I wish I had! Dark dingy and yes a bit dirty room, more like a closet under the stairs. Very 1970's, furniture, bathroom and a lovely fluorescent strip light under the windows. Unpleasant waitress service at breakfast, only interested in serving older men. There are two sides to this hotel, a new "boutique" side, and a very old dated standard room side. For the price for either you could find a much nicer, brighter & cleaner room nearby. Most of the clientelle were older, probably feeling more at home in the 70's decor. Finally I would suggest if you are unfortunate enough to stay here, make sure you check your bill as you leave. Either they have the most expensive laundry service in Bali or the receptionist added a little somethin on for herself.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 화장실아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 헬스장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05