l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파
아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 207개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (207)
정렬 기준:
Manuel C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 10일
Modern room with pool view

Proximity of ground floor room to pool, freindly staff and location
8.3
Fantastic
Manuel C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 9일
Tired room, spend the extra and go a deluxe room

Freindly staff, location and pool
7
Late check in for overnight stay. Staff were great and breakfast was good. Would definitely recommended if you are heading to Nusa Lembongan the next day however, pay the little extra for a deluxe room if you have small children as standard rooms are getting tired.
Robert L. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 8일
Relaxing place

Location, Price, Calm
7
It was nice and relaxing but close to some action if that is what you wanted. We liked it because we could just hang around the pool and gardens and relax before heading back to work
Ian H. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 10월 4일
Accomadation at Ari Putri

Price, Staff and breakfast
8.7
Great. Enjoyed my time there. Friendly and helpful staff.
Guang C. 연인 China, 2014년 10월 3일
Good choice for the money

Pool, garden and staff
9.3
Very nice and quite
Justin F. 연인 Australia, 2014년 10월 1일
Great hotel next to the big resorts

Room service, parking, cost
8.3
We had a fantastic stay in the spacious deluxe room for three nights and will stay at this hotel again. The food is amazing at a great price too that was a real bonus.
Christina K. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 10월 1일
Stay in Sanur

Nice hotel pool and surroundings, very delicious breakfast buffet, clean rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay here, and I will definitely stay here again if I ever come back to Sanur. The staf spoke english and was very helpful. The breakfast was really nice and served on the top floor. The wi fi is fine and the rooms are nice. Clean swimming pool and shower.
Blair C. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 9월 29일
Would not come back unless it improves

Location
5
Looks nice at the entrance. Pool are a good. Rooms dated and the bathroom stank. Our non-smoking room stank of smoke. Yuk. Not impressed.
Jay S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 9월 25일
comfy

pool quite location
7.3
Angela M. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 24일
Nice small hotel at the quieter end of sanur, not

The price, the deluxe rooms and the location.
7.7
Wonderful stay at the hotel, will be back next year.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 화장실아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 헬스장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B01