l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파
아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 사누르 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 183개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7
전체 이용후기 (183)
정렬 기준:
Annette B. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2014년 9월 10일
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9.7
Fong L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 8월 30일
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. 그룹 여행객 Romania, 2014년 8월 30일
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4.3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 8월 29일
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9.3
Thomas O. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 28일
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9.3
very enjoyible
Jane B. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 16일
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 8월 15일
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 8월 12일
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8.7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 8월 4일
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!
Carol M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 26일
Best kept secret in Bali

Value for money,cleanliness,staff assistance and attention at all times
9.7
The hotel is excellent value for money,location excellent,clean and a great place for a quiet break.the breakfast was adequate,though not outstanding and the only downside was probably the already recorded Wi Fi problem that it kept dropping in and out,although whilst we were there,telecom engineers were present.Will definitely return for a repeat performance.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 화장실아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 헬스장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07