arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아

좋음 7.8
이용후기 327건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 327개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

7.7 Rodney H.
미국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.

9 Adam C.
영국
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Sanur, great location!
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.

9 Rodrick A.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Excellent Hotel
Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.

9.3 Gene J.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Beautiful traditional hotel
Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.

6 Gordon R.
캐나다
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Not what we were expecting
It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.

10 Mathew W.
호주
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Bali's Best 3 Star Hotel
Location, Staff, Breakfast
What a great Hotel, The best 3 Star Hotel in Bali, Close to beach and lots of places to wine and dine. Would not recommend for a family, best suited to couples or singles. We plan on staying here during our next visit to Bali 10/10

9 colin H.
호주
2015년 11월 12일 목요일
quiet hotel good location
location room size pool
only had 2 nights room clean and good size plenty of restaurants in the area shops ect nice size pool quiet nice hotel breakfast was ok staff helpfull

9.7 john G.
뉴질랜드
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Great little hotel.
The location, the breakfast and the pool.
This hotel at the southern end of Sanur met all my expectations. Staff were wonderful and the room was excellent. Breakfast is adequate without being spectacular. I particularly liked the location with excellent restaurants all around in walking distance. Local people are very friendly. The only problem was Europeans sometimes leave belongings on pool lounges and disappear for extended times! I don't agree with this so moved belongings in a reasonable time. I will definitely stay here again.

9.3 Allison K.
호주
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Awesome must stay
The price, the location and pina colada cocktails
It was awesome, so close to everything, has a spa that give good massages, the staff are very friendly and the grounds are so green and well kept! Would recommend to all my friends and family

8.7 maxine P.
호주
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Nice hotel and well maintained
Staff being helpful.Breakfast.Hotel grounds well kept.Rooms clean.
We arrived late and the staff were helpful and ensured a quick check in.The rooms where basic but clean and the bed was comfortable.The breakfast was nice with a couple of choices.Would stay again