arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 331건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 331개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Supachot S.
미국
2016년 3월 18일 금요일
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great

Kerry K.
호주
2016년 1월 28일 목요일
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!

Paul H.
호주
2016년 1월 15일 금요일
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back

Chatelain M.
프랑스
2016년 1월 13일 수요일
should seriously improve breakfast
location, kind staff
overall nice.

Rodney H.
미국
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.

Adam C.
영국
2015년 12월 26일 토요일
Sanur, great location!
Location, Staff and cleanliness
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.

Rodrick A.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Excellent Hotel
Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.

Gene J.
미국
2015년 12월 9일 수요일
Beautiful traditional hotel
Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.

Gordon R.
캐나다
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Not what we were expecting
It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.

Mathew W.
호주
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Bali's Best 3 Star Hotel
Location, Staff, Breakfast
What a great Hotel, The best 3 Star Hotel in Bali, Close to beach and lots of places to wine and dine. Would not recommend for a family, best suited to couples or singles. We plan on staying here during our next visit to Bali 10/10