호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파
아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 사누르 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 314개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.0
숙소 위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (314)
정렬 기준:
Paul H. 커플 Australia, 2016년 1월 13일
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.

Location, pools, and breakfast
8.3
I'll be back
이용후기 신고하기
Chatelain M. 개인 여행자 France, 2016년 1월 6일
should seriously improve breakfast

location, kind staff
7
overall nice.
이용후기 신고하기
Rodney H. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 12월 25일
Decent mid budget hotel

Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
7.7
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
이용후기 신고하기
Adam C. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 22일
Sanur, great location!

Location, Staff and cleanliness
9
Great stay at the Ari putri, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the location is very good, a short drive from Sanur or Hyatt reef for surfing but in a nice quiet spot.
이용후기 신고하기
Rodrick A. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 8일
Excellent Hotel

Nice Room, Nice Pools, Good Food
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri Hotel. The people were friendly. We made some new friends. The food and service were good. The hotel room was not spectacular but it met our needs although it would have been nice to have a hot water pot.
이용후기 신고하기
Gene J. 커플 United States of America, 2015년 12월 7일
Beautiful traditional hotel

Nice quiet room, good food, caring local owners
9.3
We spent 5 nights swimming/lounging in their 2 pools. Our quiet queen was on the 3rd floor in the back. The breakfast buffet was complete and we also enjoyed lunch there each day. The location is 1 street back from Sanur Beach with three 5 star hotels between. Overall this hotel offered outstanding value.
이용후기 신고하기
Gordon R. 커플 Canada, 2015년 11월 25일
Not what we were expecting

It is in a good location in Sanur. The pool is nice and the food is very good if you can get service.
6
We did not like this hotel and cacelled our stay after one night. The hotel rooms are very small and the facilities are over-rated. The staff appear indifferent to the patrons and service is poor except for the front desk staff and one of the porters.
이용후기 신고하기
Colin H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 11월 1일
quiet hotel good location

location room size pool
9
only had 2 nights room clean and good size plenty of restaurants in the area shops ect nice size pool quiet nice hotel breakfast was ok staff helpfull
이용후기 신고하기
Allison K. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 29일
Awesome must stay

The price, the location and pina colada cocktails
9.3
It was awesome, so close to everything, has a spa that give good massages, the staff are very friendly and the grounds are so green and well kept! Would recommend to all my friends and family
이용후기 신고하기
Maxine P. 커플 Australia, 2015년 10월 24일
Nice hotel and well maintained

Staff being helpful.Breakfast.Hotel grounds well kept.Rooms clean.
8.7
We arrived late and the staff were helpful and ensured a quick check in.The rooms where basic but clean and the bed was comfortable.The breakfast was nice with a couple of choices.Would stay again
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 화장실아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 헬스장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C05