호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리 푸트리 호텔 (Ari Putri Hotel)

Cemara Street, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파
아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파 아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 사누르 객실 수: 52

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.3
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.9
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
전체 이용후기 (285)
정렬 기준:
Cynthia M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 23일
overnight stay

location, room size and breakfast
8
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Air Putri Hotel. We were only there one night and spent most of our time out and about in Sanur. The room was comfortable, the staff were friendly, overall good value for money.
고객평 신고하기
Helen H. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 8월 22일
Great small hotel

The Ari Putri is centrally located at the quiet end of Sanur. It was close to the beach and restaurants. It was quiet and the staff were very helpful. The food at the hotel was good.
8
This is a little gem of a hotel. It was so well located and central to everything. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the staff were very friendly. The breakfast is a bit basic but was more than enough. I took my own kettle so I could make a cup of tea when I wanted to. I thought it was good value for money and would stay here again.
고객평 신고하기
Charlotte J. 연인 France, 2015년 8월 19일
Good place

Swimming pool, breakfast, location
9
Very nice
고객평 신고하기
Grant H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 19일
great hotel friendly comfortable

location comfortable nice pools
9
Really enjoyed our stay and would return
고객평 신고하기
Wang Y. 그룹 여행객 China, 2015년 7월 30일
Good Location

good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Glenna-Faye D. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 21일
Good value for money

The pool was a very good size and here was another pool at the back. Good service when I arrived there at midnight. The breakfast was great and tasty.
8.7
Nice place to stay for the price. Only annoying thing was having to go down stairs and go up another flight of stairs to get to the dining area. Pool bar was not in use. Room was comfortable and very clean.
고객평 신고하기
Malcolm F. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 7월 20일
Nice quiet hotel near the beach.

Location near the beach, just a short walk through the Puri Satrian to get to the beach. Pool area is nice and quiet. Plenty of restaurants on the street outside.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Ari Putri. I spent a lot of time relaxing around the pool area and going for long walks along the beach front. I had a standard room & it was clean and perfectly adequate for my purposes. WiFi was good through the hotel.
고객평 신고하기
Robert M. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 6월 27일
A good value place to stay in Samur

Good staff; comfortable room; good access
7.3
고객평 신고하기
Richard H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 6월 21일
Five night hassle free

Cleanliness Staff Performance Value for Money
9
Clean,Quiet,Friendly. Hassle free, Great restaurants with in walking distance from hotel. One street back from the beach
고객평 신고하기
Ursula M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 6월 10일
Good value and traditional Balinese hotel

Pretty gardens and authentic Balinese ambience. Polite, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent value for a budget trip, even the bar prices beat local bars and restaurants!!
8
The hotel was lovely and it suited me perfectly for a budget mini-break. The standard rooms are in desperate need of some light cosmetic maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms. Just bear in mind that you get what you pay for...if you want five star then go and pay for it...it will cost you five times the price!!!
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리 푸트리 호텔 발리아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 커피숍/카페아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 식당아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 화장실아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 발코니/테라스아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 헬스장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 인테리어아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 수영장아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 호텔 외부구조아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 스파아리 푸트리 호텔 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B02