arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 966건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 966개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6

Agusdasa S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
.
.

Sheryl G.
필리핀
2016년 6월 23일 목요일
Comfortable and convenient
The suite was very spacious. I have no complaints about the room but the breakfast could be improved.

Nurul B.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 21일 화요일
Good Location
Room Spacious, Good Location

Stacey N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Club house
Don't closed the club house at 7pm. At the others hotel they closed for swimming pool is at 10pm. So the time you guys closed it so early. Not satisfied about that.

Paul W.
영국
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
Overrated
Parking is very awkward for those with a car. Don't make the mistake of parking in the carpark outside the hotel, you will be fined. The facilities share a lift with the HQ of a local bank, making access to or from reception by elevator extremely difficult for large parts of the day. Many guests resort to hoofing it up four flights of fire escape stairs. The facilities are very tired. Our apartment stank like a sewer when we arrived having obviously been unused for some time and the u-tubes in the drains had been allowed to dry out. Furniture was broken and damaged. Curtains didn't work. Breakfast, such as it was, was dreadful. Very disappointing compared to other Ariva facilities in the region. No way this facility deserves the ratings it has despite the friendly staff.

NAZARANI N.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 7일 화요일
Does not fit to it's Name and Star standard
The elevator need to be improve...a lot. Swimming pool need to be enhanced... a lot. Food...ok but still need improvement. Room and accommodation..spacious but the in room facilities need improvement. Parking...full during workdays. Overall....a bit frustrated

Muhammad A.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
nil
Nil

nik N.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
Good
Great

Pat S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Mediocre
Stayed 1 night during the Chinese New Year break. Staff lack courtesy. Pool was small and filled with boisterous teenagers during our stay. Breakfast not worth waking up for.

KHOR S.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
The worst hotel I've ever been
Not good. Overrated hotel. Old apartment. Wifi not working. Worst breakfast. We felt cheated.