로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 737개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (737)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
Kuan Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 18일
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8.7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Ismail H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 7일
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7.3
Mohd H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 8월 6일
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 8월 1일
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 20일
Acceptable
4.3
Acceptable
Christopher K. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 16일
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6.3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 11일
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6.7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 7일
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6.3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 1일
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6.7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B06