l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시내 객실 수: 70
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 840개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (840)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
Philip L. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 4월 11일
Location was excellent but std was not up to scrat

Location, location and topspot
7
Good location, swimming pool is fine but breakfast and wifi was substd, only work occasionally . The lift didn't work for half a day.
Chun W. 출장객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 9일
Should be a 3 star serviced apartment

Location, Staff friendliness and ....
6.3
I thought a 4 Star Service apartment should be nice and good but it is otherwise. The room is big with big bed but as i sit on the chair after bathing, i feel itchy on my leg. The wifi is horrible. The signal is only strong at the lift lobby. I have to use the wifi at the lobby. Luckily, i can sit at the cafe and use my lappy.
David C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 4월 7일
great location, poor breakfast

location, spacious room, pool
7.7
Kuching is a great city and Ariva gateway is central to most things. breakfasts were very limited and hot food was not kept warm. The hotel pool area was delightful
Mohd N. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 23일
superb..

feel like home..
9.3
Very comfortable..
Norhisham A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 23일
Great Location & value.

The room was clean and comfortable. It is a great location, as it is not in a very touristy part of the city but you can walk to most all the major sites. It is also very close to the train station.
9.7
Hairulliza J. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 17일
Good location and staff

Location,staff,room facilities
8.3
Very comfortable,nice view but lack of parking
Allen T. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 3일
comfort trip

location, room is big, value
7.3
overall is good. would be better if 2 room keys is provided
Mariko R. 연인 Estonia, 2015년 2월 28일
good location and view

good location and view
6.3
The room was clean, view was nice, though I expected more from 4star hotel. Air condition was a bit noisy. The wifi did not work properly. Breakfast - dont expect much.
Tommy T. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 22일
It's OK

Security, spacious, friendly
5.7
OK

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A02