l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 760개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (760)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
Thamboosamy P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 25일
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Zaidi M. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 17일
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7.7
Good
Asif Z. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 9월 13일
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 12일
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 9일
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8.7
great experience and value for money
Per B. 연인 Denmark, 2014년 9월 7일
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 9월 7일
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 6일
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8.3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 9월 1일
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4.3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B04