l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시티 센터, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조 아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조
주변: 쿠칭 시티 센터 객실 수: 70
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.1

이용후기 726개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.5
전체 이용후기 (726)
정렬 기준:
Sanghyun L. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
Jackson T. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 11일
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6.7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 7일
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6.3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 7월 1일
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6.7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 27일
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8.3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 25일
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. 어린이 동반 가족 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 22일
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3.7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 14일
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. 연인 New Zealand, 2014년 6월 14일
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6.7
Great staff and reasonable costs.
Leong Y. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 6월 9일
Value for money

Good Location, clean, nice swimming pool
8.3
The 2 bedroooms apartment is suitable for family with children. Great location in the Kuching City. Apartment was clean and comfortable, value for money.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A07