호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

아리바 게이트웨이 (Ariva Gateway)

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, 쿠칭 시내, 쿠칭, 말레이시아 93100

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.2

이용후기 914개

한국어 후기 4건

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.2
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.6
전체 이용후기 (914)
정렬 기준:
Choong L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2015년 7월 16일
가격대비 매우 만족스러운 호텔

위치 서비스 시설
9.3
매우 만족하였다. 다만 호텔이 아니고 아파트이기 때문에 외부로 나갈 때 택시를 미리 불러야 한다. 주변 호텔에서는 항시 대기중이지만 이곳에서는 프론트에 미리 이야기하는 것이 시간 손실을 막는 것이다.
이용후기 신고하기
Sanghyun L. 출장 및 비즈니스 South Korea, 2013년 6월 19일
식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.

식사가 넘 형편없고 느린 인터넷을 제외하면 나머진 그런대로 괜찮아요.
6.7
이용후기 신고하기
Nik Z. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 25일
Better look for another hotel.

Nil.
4.3
Floor carpet is dirty. Room and arrival hall is smelly. Breakfast (variety and deliciousness) is minimum. I will not come back to this hotel in future.
이용후기 신고하기
Morsin A. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 24일
Good

Good
9.7
Nice
이용후기 신고하기
Sui M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2016년 1월 14일
Good location

Good location but old everything
5
Pleasant stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Jun J. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2016년 1월 10일
Good stay

The room was spacious and location was good
7
이용후기 신고하기
Anu B. 커플 India, 2016년 1월 3일
Good stay but not four star

staff was accommodating and helpful, near to main locations
6.3
This is basically a serviced apartment. Facilities were OK but not good as 4 star. We stayed in delux room. The corridors were smelly. Reception was on 4th floor. Pool and gym were small. Internet was very week. There were no Christmas or new year celebrations.
이용후기 신고하기
Mohamad F. 커플 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 28일
The worst hotel I've ever been!

The view was nice from my room at 10th floor
5
BAD : 1. Can't connected any wifi in room 2. Pool depth just avaible for kids play, around 1m. 3. My twin single bed, one ok and another when smell like baby shit, maybe from previous customers,they don't wash the bedsheet! 4. Need to take different lifts for reach 10th floor GOOD: 1. Nice view
이용후기 신고하기
Chee H. 청소년 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 12월 27일
Lobby is too small !

Location, Landmark and shopping, walking distance to major tourist spot in the city.
6.7
Rooms comfortable but not the breakfast. Front office staff recommended wrong taxi service to tourist attractions, we have to paid more than RM 500 for a not good conditions taxi to two places(Cultural Village & Serikin) from 11 AM to 5 PM, we felt cheated !
이용후기 신고하기
Andrew L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 26일
Not a bad hotel, a little dated

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
Not a bad hotel but a bit old. I had problems with my shower/hot water and it looks like the hotel is beginning to get past its time. The staff were fantastic, especially Gabby on the front desk.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 4 / 4건
아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 -  주변환경아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 호텔 외부구조아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 로비아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 수영장아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 시설아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 커피숍/카페아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 미팅 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸아리바 게이트웨이 쿠칭 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03